Dr. Manvel Mazmanyan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOT A GOOD DOCTOR I WILL NEVER TAKE MY CHILDREN THERE AGAIN NOT VERY WELL TRAINED OR GIVES THOROUGH EXPLANATIONS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Good person. Probably a good doctor. Bad office.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very short on time and speaks with you for max 20 mins after you wait for 2-3 weeks to see him. But when you talk to him he is a good guy and seams like knows his job. Now office. Horrible management. They mishandled the very first reference to the other med office. Very long waiting time. If you value your time, the market is big enough, find a better medical office. P.S.: Mr Mazmanyan, just as an advice for you, apply some TQM practices like customer involvement, information and feedback to improve your business. If you need it of course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Replace your front desk receptionist....
Bad attitude, not helpfull, and no smile!The girl that works at the front desk "Armineh" has absolutely no clue on how to talk to patients. If she's having a bad day, she'll just keep you on hold until you give up. The doctor should do better screening when hiring staff that represent his practice, especially, front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Highly recommended, very knowledgable ,carrying and an extraordinary person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i just wanna say that you as a doctor should nor be practicing medicine in any type of way or in any state. you nsir are only after one thing and thats getting paid and the wellbeing of your patient really doesn't concern you i think you should just give up practicing medicene and look for a different carrer that has nothing to do with a persons weel being.please take my advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
A knowledgeable professional who shows real concern
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit the doctor about a year ago for my pneumonia and after he prescribed the medication followed up after a couple of month to check up on me. I do not know if he really was concerned or was it the fact that my parents also. But in any case I felt very looked after and proud to call him my Doctor.Thanks for the attention and concern!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows what he is talking about ! He is very courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manvel Mazmanyan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.