ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manvinder Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manvinder Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Dr. Singh is a miracle worker!!

After 5 pregnancy losses, Dr. Singh was able to help me get pregnant twice. He is very thorough and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Dr. Singh is very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to explain things and to answer my questions. The entire staff was extremely compassionate and caring. I felt comfortable going through each appointment because of their positive attitude and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Singh and his staff to anyone going through fertility issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

wonderful dr!!

I have seen dr Singh for 2 years and he is the best dr I have!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Thanks to Dr Singh, after several years of marriage and a very long wait, I have the most amazing set of twin babies. My IVF procedure with him was highly successful, I couldn't ask for more. He is highly skilled and will work with you to achieve success and he hits the nail right on the head in terms of diagnosis. And I promise you that if everything else goes right and God is willing, you will achieve success with having a baby. My family is now complete with the birth of my twins and I highly recommend him to anyone who may require help in achieving pregnancy. A rare gem indeed! and the staff especially Nurse Kristine Klinger are the best. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Singh is the most caring and careful doctor I have ever had. His quiet confidence is amazing and I could not have asked for better care. The rest of the office is wonderful, the nursing staff is attentive and professional. All around a wonderful experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

I experienced Horrible treatment from Dr. Singh

Dr. Singh was cold and very "matter of factly" he was not sensitive to my needs. He was not friendly and was very rude in terms of his treatment. I am overweight but my husband and I want to have a baby. Instead of Dr. Singh encourage me to focus on weight loss he looked down on me a told stories of how several of his overweight clients have had miscarriages and about how "tramatic" the situation is. At this point I excused myself in tears, he never said a kind word or reassured me in any way. I was hurt by the treatment that I recieved and will never return for treatement from him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manvinder Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Mersol-Barg

    Dr. Michael Mersol-Barg

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    31
  • Dr. Joseph Stern

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.33 mi

    55
  • Dr. James Gell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.36 mi

    64