ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manzar Kuraishi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manzar Kuraishi?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

World's Best Doctor!!!

Seriously. This guy actually spends time with you He is extremely bright, listens attentively and without rushing you. There are very few doctors like this left in the world. I would continue seeing this doctor even if I had to drive 1000 miles. He actually respects his patients and loves what he does. Most doctors get angry if you ask a question and spend barely three minutes in the room. Not him. Go see him if you want a doctor who cares.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Kuraishi really takes the time to evaluate his patients and listen to their concerns which is hard to find these days! Wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2012

One of the planets smartest people. I am very thankful to have hi as my doctor.....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

AWESOME!!!

The time he takes with you more than makes up for the time you wait to see him (he's worth the wait). You are NOT a condition or illness, you are a person. He truly cares.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Best Doc Ever.

/Very smart,courteous,caring, makes you fell like your in great hands.Very honest. Just have to wait a very long time to see him. Still worth it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Doctor will see me same day if urgent without appointment. Seeing doctor for 18yrs if sick and unable to get to doctors office I just call and he'll prescribe my medication to the pharmacy with a follow up after. Which I consider him to be very caring for his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2008

Exceptionally knowledgable doctor

He know so much about every ailment! I trust his judgement, he's never steered me wrong in 25 years! The only thing I hate is the wait - he's never on time. Be prepared to wait no matter what time your appt is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manzar Kuraishi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Myrna Mesrobian

    Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Carolyn Sims

    General Practice, Sports Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Edward Gilbert

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51