ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marat Plotkin Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marat Plotkin?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Everything is great - Doctor, staff, services, and schedule! From 8:00 am to 8:00pm!!! Satudays 10-1 ! It is really great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wonderful, wise & caring doctor!!

Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Plotkin is kind, wise and caring. I love that he really takes his time to listen to us and does not "talk down" to us. He is always prompt, caring and has helped our family find treatments for all of our medical issues, including helping us with great success in areas of chronic illnesses as well. He and his staff are so kind and just wonderful!! They making going to the doctor's office a pleasure! I'm so thankful for Dr Plotkin!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Mother of 3 children
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

He's a keeper

Love Dr. Plotkin. I've had four other pediatricians and left them after one or two visits. Dr. Plotkin is wonderful. They have always accomodated my walk-ins early in the morning and he sincerely does his best to find what's wrong. My family does not go to doctors for every little ailment or flu, and he knows this and therefore knows to work with us thoroughly when we do show up. Staff is mediocre, specificially his PA. Front desk has always been helpful and prompt. Thank you Dr. Plotkin for taking care of my little ones!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 30th, 2010

Average Doc with Bad staff

Hard to find a more rude staff.I took my business elsewhere (3 boys).If you like to pay upfront for everything, go there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marat Plotkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyrone, GA.

  • Dr. Jocelyn Collins

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 2.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Sara Goza

    Dr. Sara Goza

    Pediatrics

    Fayetteville, GA 2.42 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Christiana Muntzel

    Dr. Christiana Muntzel

    Pediatrics

    Fayetteville, GA 2.42 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    20