ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Kirschner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Kirschner?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

He should not be allowed to practice medicine!

The worst doctor I have ever dealt with. Actually one of the worst people I have ever met.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Bad Doctor

Bedside manner terrible full of themselves egotistical Hired Gun from insurance companies to belittle patient symptoms . All about money

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Not recommended

I was really unimpressed with the manner in which Dr Kirschner communicates with his patients. He was openly hostile at times, combative, and judgmental. I want to make clear that this is separate from any medical diagnosis or action; I have no problem with WHAT he did, but a massive problem with HOW he did it. He was openly hostile and combative, and had the poorest bedside manner of any doctor I've ever met. Was he having a bad day? I don't know. He made some unfair judgements about my personal life and actions, which even after a lengthy explanation, he still was unable to describe them accurately. Therefore, some of the information that found it's way into my chart was simply inaccurate. What more can I say? This was one of the worst doctor/patient experiences in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

AVOID at all costs!!!

Avoid Dr. Kirchner at all costs!!! He represents the worst type of medical professional out there, one who is only in for the money and ego. His bedside manner is appalling- it's obvious he has no empathy or compassion for his patients. He thinks nothing of condescending and belittling you! Not only that but he hurries the appointment, then misdiagnoses patients, and rushes into improper treatment. I'm lucky I got a second opinion!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

So glad my primary referred me to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

This Dr. was condescending, rude & dismissive. He did not communicate well. He did not explain diagnosis, just typed it out & then ushered me out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

THIS DOCTOR IS VERY FULL OF HIMSELF. I SAW HIM ONCE, AND FOUND HIM TO BE VERY DISRESPECTFUL. He is very predjudiced against women with weight issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Kirschner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Victor Erlich

    Dr. Victor Erlich

    Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Lina Fine

    Dr. Lina Fine

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Anand Gersappe

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    20