Dr. Marc Levitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 40 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
Lifesaver!!
Dr. Levitt is the best!!! He saved our son's life as an infant 6 years ago. No one else knew what to do or how to help him. Dr. Levitt was the only one. To this day, he is only an email away (answering quickly too). I don't know what we would have done without him. He's great with kids too. We all love him and wish there were a lot more Dr's like him. Such an awesome person. ❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not take time to slow down and figure out our son had an infection from the surgery that was performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Absolutely a wonderful surgeon who cares!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc Levitt has helped my son personally with medical issues, but through research I have also learned that he has helped children all over the world. With personal experience, I have never met such a wonderful dr who is passionate to help children. I absolutely would recommend this dr, and i also think the world would be a much better place with more drs like him around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
very opinionated and listens to nothing that the parent says
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my daughter is uncomfortable with him and his nurse lindsey. both surgeries done were not were explained to me. he is very cocky and opinionated and he and lindsey brought things from my personal life during a dr. visit. he was extremely loud and he caused my 6 yr old daughter to cry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Best Colorectal Doctor in the Country
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We had been to several doctors for a second procedure for my son. Dr. Levitt is the best in his field. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Levitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.