ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Abo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Abo?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Abo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Love him. He takes the time to listen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2015

there is no other surgeons operate on me for anything besides dr Abo he saved my life over 2 years ago I recommend him to everybody

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

excellent Dr.

Dr. Abo and his staff are very professional, caring, and courteous. Would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

i will never ever let any other dr do surgy on me but dr abo. i ben going to him from 1999. and got a lot of other pople to go to him. the last time i was in he even sat down talk to me about what was going on and what we need to do. and most drs don't do that. so if you need some one who realy cars please go see dr abo

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Abo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phillipsburg, NJ.

  • Dr. Hei Jin Chung

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.04 mi

    22
  • Dr. Sten Kjellberg

    Dr. Sten Kjellberg

    General Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.36 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Tribhuvan Pendurthi

    Dr. Tribhuvan Pendurthi

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.57 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    32