The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Bauder Is this you?
  • 38
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Bauder?


46 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Happy Customer

Thank you Dr. Bauder, I am happy to have found you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Excellent treatment...

Dr. Bauder is the first Dr we have found in Prescott area since we moved to AZ 2 years ago, that really listens to your concerns and addresses them. He has been extremely helpful to both myself and my husband, especially after seeing other physicians who seem to shrug things off, and are in a hurry to get to the next patient. Sharp and caring physician...Thanks to Simon Med for referring us to Dr Bauder.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

You are Wonderful

So glad I and my husband found you. Prescott is in need of not just doctors as many have closed their practice, but great doctors like you! Thank you for spending so much time getting to know us and our medical needs. Our community welcomes you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

wonderful doctor

I brought my husband in with serious problem that only Dr. Bauder could help with as all other dorctor I tolk him to could not help or did not want to help. Dr. Bauder is kind and caring, he is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

good doctor good patient

this doctor is an excellent doctor, I owe him my life. He is the only doctor that could diagnose my problem correctly. thank you Dr. Bauder

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Honest 1

Dr. Bauder is an amazingly great doctor. He cares so much for all his patience. I recommend him to everyone because he is the best in the whole area. Non better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

AWESOME

Dr. Bauder is such a good listener which makes him a great doctor. He is ethical, honest and really cares about his patience and getting them the very best healthcare. He is awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

sandy

Dr. Bauder was a very caring doctor for me and my husband. He helped me get the surgeries I needed and I feel that I owe my life to him.Thank you , Dr. Bauder for all the good you do!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Dr. Bauder is an excellent Dr. with a very kind and caring staff that will accommodate you with all of your needs as patient and he is very good about getting to the bottom of any problem. He is a very excellent Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Bauder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeside, AZ.

  • Dr. Gaylon Crawford

    Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Donna Peace

    Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    17
  • Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon

    Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon

    Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    21