inactive

Marc Bauder MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Happy Customer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Bauder, I am happy to have found you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Excellent treatment...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauder is the first Dr we have found in Prescott area since we moved to AZ 2 years ago, that really listens to your concerns and addresses them. He has been extremely helpful to both myself and my husband, especially after seeing other physicians who seem to shrug things off, and are in a hurry to get to the next patient. Sharp and caring physician...Thanks to Simon Med for referring us to Dr Bauder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
You are Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad I and my husband found you. Prescott is in need of not just doctors as many have closed their practice, but great doctors like you! Thank you for spending so much time getting to know us and our medical needs. Our community welcomes you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bauder, sorry you have to put up with druggies here in the area. Wishing you the best and thank you for your great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my husband in with serious problem that only Dr. Bauder could help with as all other dorctor I tolk him to could not help or did not want to help. Dr. Bauder is kind and caring, he is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
good doctor good patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is an excellent doctor, I owe him my life. He is the only doctor that could diagnose my problem correctly. thank you Dr. Bauder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Honest 1
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauder is an amazingly great doctor. He cares so much for all his patience. I recommend him to everyone because he is the best in the whole area. Non better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauder is such a good listener which makes him a great doctor. He is ethical, honest and really cares about his patience and getting them the very best healthcare. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
sandy
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauder was a very caring doctor for me and my husband. He helped me get the surgeries I needed and I feel that I owe my life to him.Thank you , Dr. Bauder for all the good you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauder is an excellent Dr. with a very kind and caring staff that will accommodate you with all of your needs as patient and he is very good about getting to the bottom of any problem. He is a very excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No