Dr. Marc Bergman MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Director HR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No Complaints, I was back playing Softball in 8 weeks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Saw Dr. Marc. for torn meniscus
Saw Dr. Bergman who diagnosed a torn Meniscus and performed surgery at BRCH. The procedure went well and all healed back on the courts again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
One of the best docs ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Excellent doc, caring, kind, the best at what he does, listens, explains - overall just excellent in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
exceptionally caring dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if all dr's were as caring as Dr. Bergman there would be less complaints re the medical field today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Best in Boca
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best in all of fla. I mean it. I have been going to him for years. He also has a great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bergman did surgery on my knee and now all my pain is gone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
poor doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he told me I had a bad knee when it was my hip. totally missed it, but gave me shots of cortisone in my knee for one year before I went to another doctor and found out I needed a hip replacement. He told me I should do exploratory surgery on my knee if it still hurt. good job doc!!! because of your missed diagnosis one year later I had a total hip replacement.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Bergman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.