The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Bergman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Bergman?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Director HR

No Complaints, I was back playing Softball in 8 weeks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Saw Dr. Marc. for torn meniscus

Saw Dr. Bergman who diagnosed a torn Meniscus and performed surgery at BRCH. The procedure went well and all healed back on the courts again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

One of the best docs ever

Excellent doc, caring, kind, the best at what he does, listens, explains - overall just excellent in every way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

exceptionally caring dr

if all dr's were as caring as Dr. Bergman there would be less complaints re the medical field today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Best in Boca

This is one of the best in all of fla. I mean it. I have been going to him for years. He also has a great staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Great doctor

Dr. Bergman did surgery on my knee and now all my pain is gone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

poor doctor

he told me I had a bad knee when it was my hip. totally missed it, but gave me shots of cortisone in my knee for one year before I went to another doctor and found out I needed a hip replacement. He told me I should do exploratory surgery on my knee if it still hurt. good job doc!!! because of your missed diagnosis one year later I had a total hip replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Bergman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Saperstein

    Dr. Alan Saperstein

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Harold Bach

    Dr. Harold Bach

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    11
  • Dr. Melvin Young

    Dr. Melvin Young

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    44