Dr. Marc Bosem MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Very qualified Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wow. Loving my new eyesight...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bosem following a cataract diagnosis from my optician. He and his staff performed a battery of tests, follow-ups, estimated my costs and all this took much longer than the actual surgery. Everyone, staff included, was so professional and helpful that this was the most pleasant experiences I have ever had. The best part was the instantaneous change in my vision! Incredible. Thanking Dr. Bosem and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well, I found Dr. Bosom offices by mistake, the offices staff is super, gave me more than enough information, for me to make an appt. and my second appt. was even more impressive, I am ready now for my surgery and a clear vision without glasses or contracts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
great results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the blade free lasik surgery on the new space age equipment the office the staff, the doctor were great. Correctvision was the correct choice for me. I went to 3 consultations and they had the newest lasers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Great job CorrectVision
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not believe how great I see after years being blind as a bat
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I previously wrote a review saying LASIK was a disaster. I want to clarify that the office staff is good here. Also Dr Bosem is a nice and caring doctor who will spend ample time with you. However if you are expecting perfection or are sensitive to dry eye but more specifically floaters, I would not recommend the actual procedure. I DO recommend Dr Bosem as a person and a doctor as well as the staff. I just don't recommend LASIK.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Excellent result
Wait time
10.0 minutes
After I had LASIK I see better than I ever did with contacts. The office is well run. Both doctors are very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Excellent care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience having my LASIK surgery with Dr. Bosem.He and is staff are very professional, and the facility is very clean.I am very happy with the results of my surgery, and wish I had done it sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Happy eyes after the new Intra-Lasik
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with the results. The care and expertise of Dr. Bosem were awesome!

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
I can see clearly now
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see so great I want to singThank you CorrectVision.com and Dr Bosem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
my eyes have never seen better
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the multifocus lens implanted during my cataract surgery and the result is great. I heard about this office from a friend. They are caring kind and skilled. Thank you Dr. Bosem :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Bosem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.