The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Bosem Is this you?
  • 38
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Bosem?


43 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Very qualified Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Wow. Loving my new eyesight...

I went to Dr. Bosem following a cataract diagnosis from my optician. He and his staff performed a battery of tests, follow-ups, estimated my costs and all this took much longer than the actual surgery. Everyone, staff included, was so professional and helpful that this was the most pleasant experiences I have ever had. The best part was the instantaneous change in my vision! Incredible. Thanking Dr. Bosem and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Well, I found Dr. Bosom offices by mistake, the offices staff is super, gave me more than enough information, for me to make an appt. and my second appt. was even more impressive, I am ready now for my surgery and a clear vision without glasses or contracts!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

great results

I had the blade free lasik surgery on the new space age equipment the office the staff, the doctor were great. Correctvision was the correct choice for me. I went to 3 consultations and they had the newest lasers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Great job CorrectVision

I can not believe how great I see after years being blind as a bat

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2012

I previously wrote a review saying LASIK was a disaster. I want to clarify that the office staff is good here. Also Dr Bosem is a nice and caring doctor who will spend ample time with you. However if you are expecting perfection or are sensitive to dry eye but more specifically floaters, I would not recommend the actual procedure. I DO recommend Dr Bosem as a person and a doctor as well as the staff. I just don't recommend LASIK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Excellent result

After I had LASIK I see better than I ever did with contacts. The office is well run. Both doctors are very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Excellent care

I had a great experience having my LASIK surgery with Dr. Bosem.He and is staff are very professional, and the facility is very clean.I am very happy with the results of my surgery, and wish I had done it sooner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Happy eyes after the new Intra-Lasik

I am so happy with the results. The care and expertise of Dr. Bosem were awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

I can see clearly now

I see so great I want to singThank you CorrectVision.com and Dr Bosem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

my eyes have never seen better

I had the multifocus lens implanted during my cataract surgery and the result is great. I heard about this office from a friend. They are caring kind and skilled. Thank you Dr. Bosem :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Bosem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Elena Roth

    Dr. Elena Roth

    Ophthalmology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Francesann Ford

    Ophthalmology, General Practice

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.14 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Ariadna Gonzalez

    Ophthalmology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.31 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    14