ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Cohen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Cohen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Very professional and extremely competent. Also, just a nice person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I see Cohen for an enlarged ascending aorta. I had an ultrasound in his office and he attended the test because he realized that I was nervous. He is also very personable. His long running banter with my father-in-law over the Giants and Eagles was legend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay As far away as you can

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Concerned Citizen

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I think Dr. Cohen should work on his people skills and be a little more attentive to patients and their family members. He has a very cold and uncaring personality. He also tends to rush patients. Although he has many years of experience, he leaves you a little uneasy because his communication skills are so terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Dr.

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

I would never trust this doctor with my life or that of a loved one. Misdiagnosis and poor evaluation of patients post surgery has lead to deaths and further complications that could have been prevented. Also when outside assistance is needed Cohen does not do so. Patients and family members are left uninformed about what is going on. Overall get as far way from him as possible. Run don't walk!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Great doctor--the best of an old breed of knowledgeable doctors, not overly concerned with money grubbing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.