ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Excellent Cardiologist

Very professional and extremely competent. Also, just a nice person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

I see Cohen for an enlarged ascending aorta. I had an ultrasound in his office and he attended the test because he realized that I was nervous. He is also very personable. His long running banter with my father-in-law over the Giants and Eagles was legend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Stay As far away as you can
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Concerned Citizen

I think Dr. Cohen should work on his people skills and be a little more attentive to patients and their family members. He has a very cold and uncaring personality. He also tends to rush patients. Although he has many years of experience, he leaves you a little uneasy because his communication skills are so terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Horrible Dr.

I would never trust this doctor with my life or that of a loved one. Misdiagnosis and poor evaluation of patients post surgery has lead to deaths and further complications that could have been prevented. Also when outside assistance is needed Cohen does not do so. Patients and family members are left uninformed about what is going on. Overall get as far way from him as possible. Run don't walk!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Great doctor--the best of an old breed of knowledgeable doctors, not overly concerned with money grubbing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Edward Da Veiga

    Dr. Edward Da Veiga

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Rajesh Patel

    Dr. Rajesh Patel

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Amaresh Vanga

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14