Dr. Marc Chalaby MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been with dr. Chalably for over 5 years, listens very well, takes his time with me, and very patient. Has a kind caring nature.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 8th, 2012
I personally liked Dr. Chalaby but Lupe, his assistant will not return calls. I agree that they are either arrogant or stupid when it comes to patient care.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Bedside Manner
He may be a good pulmonologist, but when it comes to end of life his bedside manner is greatly lacking tack and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get a call back no matter how much I plead! The most uncaring and arrogant people I have ever dealt with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chalaby has been my pulmonologist for over 4 years and am extremely pleased with his professionalism and friendliness. I would strongly recommend him to my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Chalaby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.