Dr. Marc Chapman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Euless, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is unbelievable. So accurate and compassionate. I feel so comfortable while in his office. An outstanding staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intelligent and caring doctor. He treats people like they are also intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
I love Dr.B!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Awful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
This was the most unprofessional doctors office I have even been in! His nurse Jennifer knows nothing can't explain anything to you or answer any questions. I'm not sure she even has a degree in nursing! Absolutely pathetic, every questions I asked her, got the same response which was "I knew you were going to ask that hang on let me check... Biggest joke of a practice around, run don't walk away from this joint!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Dr. Peter Korsten
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a par excellence medical professional who has a genuine interest in his patient; he is thorough and personal and spends time with them to truly assess the patients medical condition --- I can and do recommend him without reservation --- they don't come better! ---
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
EC
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chapman has helped me control by hypertension, his staff is very friendly and pleasant, and I recommend him to all of my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chapman has been my doctor for years and I couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful. He can diagnose the problem quickly, but doesn't try and rush you out the door. He has always listened to my concerns and is focused on treating current conditions as well as preventative measures. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
The Best Doctor I have Ever Seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Chapman since he was new to the office, boy did my partner and I luck out. He is very thorough and takes the time to really explain a diagnosis or plan of action so that you can understand. He also will only recommend a specialist that he either sees himself or nhas the utmost confidence in. My only criticism is that he is now so popular, it is difficult to get an appt with him within 2-3 weeks, which is especially annoying to long-time patients. Also, a shout-out to Jennifer, his nurse, who is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Very Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chapman is very good, compassionate, accomadating, accurate with diagnosis and will refer to a doctor if you have something that is not his specility. He was "on call" for my doctor and after seeing him, I asked if he would be my doctor. I liked him that much. He listens to you and I take a list of questions and he answers them. I would reccommend him to a family member and that means I trust and like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best. My mom is a patient of Dr. Chapman and he is by far the best Dr. a person could have. He's very professional, attentive and goes out of his way to help all those in need. I highly recommend him if you want a dedicated and thorough doctor.

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good experience as Dr. visits go. The waiting time was a little long, the staff was courteous and efficient and Dr. Chapman is excellent & ranks the full four stars in every category
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Chapman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Euless, TX.