ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Childs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Childs?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Okay

Posted on May 13th, 2017

His staff are a little mean

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr. Childs is friendly, yet professional. He is knowledge and informative. Dr. Childs speaks to you so you can understand. He has a calming about him that makes both the children and parents feel comfortable. I fully trust his medical opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr. Childs is the best. Works well with children. We have been using him for almost 20 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I won't change pediatricians!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

We moved and it takes 45 minutes to get to MKMG. We now have 3 children who all see Dr. Childs and even with the added inconvenience of shlepping them all back and forth I still wouldn't change doctors. He hasn't been accepting new patients for a few years now, except siblings of current patients. He always has a smile and is playful with my son and daughters. I don't feel rushed with him at all. He is one of the only doctors I've met who didn't patronize me - even when I was a young mom of 22. The nursing staff is great there as well. Loooooooove Dr. Childs and his office staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr Childs is the best! I drive about 45min just to see him, he is wonderful with my preemie! He is always looking at the big picture.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Dr. Childs is the best doctor. He makes the children feel so comfortable and important. There should be more doctors out there like him to make people feel special.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he's the best

Posted on June 9th, 2009

i wouldn't goto another doctor. i moved a half hour away and still you him. he's very personalble and up front. he's great with the kids also. I have NOTHING bad to say about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Childs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brewster, NY.