Dr. Marc Ciampi MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Waterbury, CT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Dr. Ciampi took such great care of my Mom. Thank you so much.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciampi took his time and really listened to the symptoms. We did not feel rushed during our visit time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
He is one of the finest doctors I have ever dealt with. Very personable, very intent on providing his patients with the best possible outcomes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have kidney issues, Dr. Ciampi is a wonderful choice to care for you. Even though he takes time to explain issues thoroughly, he is amazingly organized and wait time is short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Ciampi has been very positive. He is very thorough, looking at all possibilities in diagnosing and treating my condition. He listens to me as a patient and explains things so that I can understand what the issues are and how we can best manage them. He takes the time that is needed to meet with you. He is responsive to calls/questions. He truly is an exceptional physician that I have been very fortunate to find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for over ten years now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciampi is one of the most comprehensive physicians out there. He is extremely thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. He follows up with you and will call you at home to see how you are. There are many choices for doctors but Dr. Ciampi is a special doctor and a compassionate person that you will not regret choosing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Deep technical knowledge. Will not stop until the problem is diagnosed and fixed. Better yet, compassionate, caring a great listener. Obvious that he loves helping others.

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
great
Wait time
5 minutes
best doc in the us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Ciampi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.