ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Ciampi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Ciampi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Dr. Ciampi took such great care of my Mom. Thank you so much.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. Ciampi took his time and really listened to the symptoms. We did not feel rushed during our visit time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

He is one of the finest doctors I have ever dealt with. Very personable, very intent on providing his patients with the best possible outcomes

If you have kidney issues, Dr. Ciampi is a wonderful choice to care for you. Even though he takes time to explain issues thoroughly, he is amazingly organized and wait time is short.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Ciampi has been very positive. He is very thorough, looking at all possibilities in diagnosing and treating my condition. He listens to me as a patient and explains things so that I can understand what the issues are and how we can best manage them. He takes the time that is needed to meet with you. He is responsive to calls/questions. He truly is an exceptional physician that I have been very fortunate to find!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

I have been a patient of his for over ten years now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Dr. Ciampi is one of the most comprehensive physicians out there. He is extremely thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. He follows up with you and will call you at home to see how you are. There are many choices for doctors but Dr. Ciampi is a special doctor and a compassionate person that you will not regret choosing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

patient

Deep technical knowledge. Will not stop until the problem is diagnosed and fixed. Better yet, compassionate, caring a great listener. Obvious that he loves helping others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

great

best doc in the us

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Ciampi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.

  • Dr. Anna Hallemeier

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Waterbury, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Nisha Manickam

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Waterbury, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Lucia Benzoni

    Dr. Lucia Benzoni

    Pediatrics, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Waterbury, CT 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    26