The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Courts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Courts?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Courts?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

BEST DR IN THE WHOLE WORLD

Dr. Courts is SO AWESOME!!! I LOVE HIM TO DEATH AND THERE ISN'T A DAY THAT GOES BY THAT I DON'T THINK OF HIM!!!!! I LOVE YOU DR. COURTS!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Amazing Doctor!!! Loving, wise, and my kids LOVE to see him! Will be with him forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Best pediatrician in east tennessee!

Dr. courts has taken great care of my girls since birth. He loves my kids and they love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Above and Beyond

Dr. Courts is an excellent doctor! Not only has he gone out of his way to help us with our medical problems, he has helped me with school. He has mentored me through a project that my graduation from high school depends upon. I am very greatful! Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

We love Dr. Marc Courts!!!

My family loves Dr.Courts! He has went above ans beyond in treating my son who is now 1. My son has went through 4 major heart surgerys and Dr.Courts has made sure i understood everything and all went well. He has also called me, himself, while we were in and out of the hospital his first 8 months of life to make sure he was doing great and if i had any questions. To me, it is very special and thoughful for a dr. to take time out of a busy day at the ofice or at home to call and check on a a patient. I defently would reccoment everyone with chidern go to Dr.Courts. He also has a excellent staff and is very easy to scedule an appt with him. Two HUGE thumbs up for Dr. Mars Courts! ((HUGS))

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Courts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loudon, TN.

  • Dr. James Guider

    Dr. James Guider

    Pediatrics

    Loudon, TN 0.01 mi

    40
  • Dr. Calvin Schaerer Jr

    Dr. Calvin Schaerer Jr

    Pediatrics

    Loudon, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Syed Amer

    Pediatrics

    Lenoir City, TN 6.27 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    27