ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Demers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 36
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Demers?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Ms.

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Wonderful surgeon.He never made you feel rushed while meeting with him.He spent as much time as needed to answer my questions and concerns.My cancer surgery went well.He got good clean margins..therefore no more surgery was needed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Dr. Demers was great while in the moment but there is never any follow up what so ever staff in general was rude trying to get information and their help to get fmla was horrible I was told they were doing that paper work as a favor that they didn't need to fill it out it was over all a very up and down experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor ever

Posted on July 4th, 2012

I have no complain what so ever. I ave friends and relatives that had the same type of surgery I had, I feel bad for some of them. Their scars are terrible, as for me, I have to really strech my skin in order to see anything, I mean barely anyting. I thank Dr Demers every day for that. I probably going to have a second surgery and I am hoping tha Ican scedule it with Dr Demers. I lie him a lot. He is very reassuring and does ecxactly wha he said he was going to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Dr. Demers is a very compassionate surgeon. He explained options for my breast cancer surgery in a manner I could easily understand. He answered all my questions & equipped me with the information I needed to make an informed decision as to the type of surgery I would choose. I'm extremely thankful to Dr. Demers & his staff for their standard of care. I would recommend Dr. Demers to anyone with a breast cancer diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors like this is hard to come by

Posted on April 19th, 2012

this is an awesome doctor,who listen to what u want and need and take it in consideration and follow up is even better,him and his nurse is very polite and pofessional.i truly recommened this doctor to anyone thatneed surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Excellent Doctor! Cares about his patients and is always there for them. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personalized care

Posted on November 20th, 2011

Always treated like I'm the only patient there. Listens, never dismissing your pain or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Lucky thave in his care, has made a great difference in my outcome. The most trusted of all the doctors I deal with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Demers. He treats you like a person who deserves to have the best of care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Demers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.