Dr. Marc Devito MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Little Silver, NJ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Devito is a most professional, thoughtful, considerate doctor. He stays on top of issues before they develop into bigger issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
I find him to be knowledgeable and cutting edge. He runs an excellent practice, I wish he could expand in taking patients and insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
GREAT CARING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER GOING TO DIFFERENT DOCTORS FOR DIABETES FOR TEN YEARS , INCLUDING TOP DOCTORS AT NYC. HOSPITALS, DR DEVITO GOT MY BLOOD SUGAR UNDER CONTROL IN 6 MONTHS.THE BEST NYC DOCTORS COULD DO THIS IN TEN YEARS.HE SITS DOWN WITH YOU AND PLANS HOW TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL. MY FIRST VISIT LASTED ONE HOUR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Great family doctor
We first started going to Dr. Devito because of his willingness to work with us with an alternative vaccine schedule, we've stayed with him b/c of the excellent care he has given our daughter. We like that he actually worked with us based on our situation (ie breastfed baby, not in daycare, etc) to develop a vaccine schedule that works for us. He gave us advice on each vaccine based on our situation instead of rolling his eyes at us and saying fine tell us what you want to do, which was pretty much our experience at another practice. He's not quick to dole out meds, but he will when necessary. And he's knowledgeable on natural treatments for many common problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Extremely caring and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Devito spends a lot of time with each patient. He has a holistic sensibility and is up on complementary and alternative medicine. We feel fortunate he is our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Devito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.