The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Devito Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Devito?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Ms

Dr Devito is a most professional, thoughtful, considerate doctor. He stays on top of issues before they develop into bigger issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

I find him to be knowledgeable and cutting edge. He runs an excellent practice, I wish he could expand in taking patients and insurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

GREAT CARING DOCTOR

AFTER GOING TO DIFFERENT DOCTORS FOR DIABETES FOR TEN YEARS , INCLUDING TOP DOCTORS AT NYC. HOSPITALS, DR DEVITO GOT MY BLOOD SUGAR UNDER CONTROL IN 6 MONTHS.THE BEST NYC DOCTORS COULD DO THIS IN TEN YEARS.HE SITS DOWN WITH YOU AND PLANS HOW TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL. MY FIRST VISIT LASTED ONE HOUR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Great family doctor

We first started going to Dr. Devito because of his willingness to work with us with an alternative vaccine schedule, we've stayed with him b/c of the excellent care he has given our daughter. We like that he actually worked with us based on our situation (ie breastfed baby, not in daycare, etc) to develop a vaccine schedule that works for us. He gave us advice on each vaccine based on our situation instead of rolling his eyes at us and saying fine tell us what you want to do, which was pretty much our experience at another practice. He's not quick to dole out meds, but he will when necessary. And he's knowledgeable on natural treatments for many common problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Extremely caring and knowledgeable

Dr. Devito spends a lot of time with each patient. He has a holistic sensibility and is up on complementary and alternative medicine. We feel fortunate he is our doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Devito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Roy Carman III

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Ian Horkheimer

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    18