ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Dyer Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Dyer?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Great doctor

My son saw Dr Dyer a few times following a spleen injury. He's great always patient and spends time with us answering all our questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

I have seen Dr Dyer on a variety of occasions over the past 5 years. He is always professional and empathetic. I have recommended him to friends and family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Kind Caring. Listening

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Great Dr. and incredible ineracting with my child

Went in to see Dr. Dyer (we are also a patient of his wife who is my son's primary) for a allergy test. His bedside manner was beyond wonderful. He was very informative, explained to us every fine detail, and went over the questions we had regarding peanut allergy. He was warm and caring with our child - even picking him up and playing with him. I would highly recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone in OC and South County for any allergy needs. Wonderful Physician!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr. Dyer really takes the time talking to the patient so he can give an accurate diagnosis. He is very knowledgable with food allergies!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Bad idea

Getting an appointment was very easy, had same day openings. This should have told me something. Entered office, no one looked up even after signing in and sitting down. Front office girl and nurse chatter. Finally barked to get my insurance card. Waited more than an hour. No acknowelgement that doctor was running behind. Buisness as usual, everyone waiting around..Finally you get in, the doctor sees patient sitting behind a desk. Won't let you finish a sentence before trying to jump in with a solution or why parents these days just don't know.. He was nice to my child. The appointment was easy. If your kid needs a simple scratch test and you have hours to wait, this is your guy.However, if you seeking a consultative healthcare partner that is organized and treats patients parent's as peer professionals, values your time, and looks at the overall well being of your child, forget it.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

DR. MARC DYER WAS VERY POLITE, HE TOOK HIS TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME, HIS STAFF WAS ALSO POLITE VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE THERE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Dyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Niguel, CA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Garfinkle

    Dr. Rebecca Garfinkle

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Ronald Gehling

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Geeta Grover

    Dr. Geeta Grover

    Pediatrics

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    29