ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Epstein Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Epstein?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Most uncomfortable derm appt ever

this was the strangest dr i have ever visited. No gowns were offered for the over-all body mole check. he ask to pull up my shirt, drop my jeans as he walked around me. The room only had three sides and other employees walked by. I had to ask him to use gloves and wash his hands during a procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Dr. Epstein is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Very rude and terrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Had to Change Doctors

RUDE Office!!!!! The receptionist is lovely, the doctor is ok (VERY long waits), but the Physician's Assistant, Rebecca, is so rude that I had to change dermatologists. One of the rudest people I have ever dealt with in any doctor's office, anywhere. Just not worth it. Good luck if you go there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

LtCol. retired

Mark and his entire staff are congenial, knowledgeable, and professional to a fault. His approach is strictly "No Nonsense", and straight forward. I've been a patient for over ten years and without reservation would recommend this gentleman to anyone with concerns about the health and maintenance of skin issues. His office manager, "Rebecca", is without a doubt the most efficient and dedicated expeditor I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Office staff

Office staff is very professional. Dr. Epstein is very through with total skin examination. Would recommend this practice to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Diagnostician of the first degree

Actually I would say Dr. Epstein saved my life as he was able to diagnose a rare skin condition which might have been construed as another serious disease. Follow up tests were done which showed important info. He went the extra mile for me and I will always highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Highly recommend

Seems well versed in all aspects of dermatology. Very good at tracking treatment history. Only negative is that it takes months to get in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Hoshaw

    Dermatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    42
  • Dr. Andrew Epstein

    General Practice, Dermatology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Richard Miller

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    55