Dr. Marc Feingold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Tony D.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc is a blessing for me and my entire family. This is one of the few doctors who goes that extra mile to insure you health and well being just like Dr's of the past. Dr. Marc has even called me at home after hours to follow up to see how I was doing when's the last time a doctor has done that for you. Great Dr. Great staff and we're lucky to be his patients. Kudos Doc, keep up the excellent work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Best office staff of any doctor I've been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feingold is an excellent smart personable doctor. He truly cares for each and every patient and takes the time they need and deserve. He also is very good with call backs. I will never see a different doctor I love Dr Feingold and his staff and I'm grateful for them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Most excellent medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marc is a hands on get it done right MD, he delivers medical care just like the old days. His staff are top notch, I am so glad I have him as my primary Physician and at my age I need all the helpI can get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Very thorough and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold is a very caring doctor. As a new patient, he spent a lot of time getting to know me and every aspect of my medical history. He is thorough. He not only just returns phone calls, but he keeps calling until you connect with him. His office is wonderful. They are patient and try to answer whatever questions you have, or direct you to the correct place. I am so thrilled to finally have found someone who is willing to take the time to make sure his patients get what they need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc Feingold and his entire staff are amazing! Five stars in each and every category! I give him my highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Amazing Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is the best that I have ever gone too. No matter when you walk in the staff is always pleasant, helpful and usually have smiles on their faces and kind words said. Dr Marc and Jan, NP are such caring people and really listen to what you say. I moved about 1 away from them but still travel to see them. I am very sad right now that I'm moving to SC and will really have to change doctors. Would love to pack up office and have them move with me. You can't get a better office or medical attention then this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the better doctors to get an appointment. His follow up is first class!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Feingold for over 7 years. He is excellent physician and care about the well being of his patient. He follow-up with me all the time and make me aware of every details. I even had a couple of call on weekends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best office staff . always takes care of referrals & medication requests promptly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
A Fine Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold is one of those rare physicians who knows how to combine the art and science of medicine. He is kind, patient and truly cares about each patient. His staff reflects his philosophy and practice and every visit is effective and pleasant. I am very thankful I have found this practice as it meets my health and welfare needs very comfortably.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold and his staff are caring professionals who have given me excellent care/advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Feingold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englishtown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Pelman

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Weissman

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Goldberg

38 years experience

4.0 of 5