Dr. Marc Feingold MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Englishtown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Dr. Feingold really cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There's a difference between taking care of you when you're sick and caring for your over all health so you stay healthy. Dr. Feingold has a total comprehensive approach to your health. One example is the weight watcher program he sponsors at his office. Dr. Feingold's patients receive a discounted rate. He also porvides a meeting room for us. Dr. Feingold is a true caring and comprehensive physician. That's refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Best Care EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Feingold for over 6 years. He is the kindest physician, has an excellent bedside manner and is always very thorough with his examinations and explanations. I trust him so much that when I moved to Atlantic City, 2 hours away, I would make the drive back up north just to keep him as my doctor. I have recently moved to Brooklyn and will still continue to have him as my doctor. He truly is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
courteous, attentive, and kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every single staff member there has always treated me wonderfully. I have absolutely no complaints. I had a bit of a health scare recently, and the doctors and staff were there for me through it all. Dr. Feingold even called me after hours to check on me throughout the ordeal. I am extremely grateful for this wonderful office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
The Most Thorough!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kudos to Dr. Feingold for recognizing my illness with a simple blood test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Tony D.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc is a blessing for me and my entire family. This is one of the few doctors who goes that extra mile to insure you health and well being just like Dr's of the past. Dr. Marc has even called me at home after hours to follow up to see how I was doing when's the last time a doctor has done that for you. Great Dr. Great staff and we're lucky to be his patients. Kudos Doc, keep up the excellent work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Best office staff of any doctor I've been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feingold is an excellent smart personable doctor. He truly cares for each and every patient and takes the time they need and deserve. He also is very good with call backs. I will never see a different doctor I love Dr Feingold and his staff and I'm grateful for them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Most excellent medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marc is a hands on get it done right MD, he delivers medical care just like the old days. His staff are top notch, I am so glad I have him as my primary Physician and at my age I need all the helpI can get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Very thorough and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold is a very caring doctor. As a new patient, he spent a lot of time getting to know me and every aspect of my medical history. He is thorough. He not only just returns phone calls, but he keeps calling until you connect with him. His office is wonderful. They are patient and try to answer whatever questions you have, or direct you to the correct place. I am so thrilled to finally have found someone who is willing to take the time to make sure his patients get what they need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc Feingold and his entire staff are amazing! Five stars in each and every category! I give him my highest recommendation!

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Amazing Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is the best that I have ever gone too. No matter when you walk in the staff is always pleasant, helpful and usually have smiles on their faces and kind words said. Dr Marc and Jan, NP are such caring people and really listen to what you say. I moved about 1 away from them but still travel to see them. I am very sad right now that I'm moving to SC and will really have to change doctors. Would love to pack up office and have them move with me. You can't get a better office or medical attention then this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the better doctors to get an appointment. His follow up is first class!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Feingold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englishtown, NJ.