ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Fisher Is this you?
  • 36
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Fisher?


45 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

The only pediatrician for us!

Am a physician in another specialty, and I've taken my kids to see Dr. Marc for a dozen years . Even though we moved further away 6 years ago it's worth every extra mile in distance. My kids and I greatly appreciate the superb healthcare!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

The BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Awesome with our kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

I take my children to see Dr. Fisher. My friends take their children to see Dr. Fisher. He is a great Doctor. My family and I recommend Dr. Fisher. He is easy to talk to and he talks and interacts with the kids.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

We consider ourselves lucky to have Dr. Fisher caring for our children. He is dedicated to their health and happiness. He goes over and beyond to assure they are well. Even after moving farther away from his office, we gladly travel the extra distance to under his loving care. Thx Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

He is thorough. He is busy, but he will take the time to explain. If he is very busy, he will call you back if asked to to explain again. He wants you to understand. He is so caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Best Pediatrician on the wesbank

Dr. Marc Fisher he is doctor that you can you can understand. He explained what is going on with your child. He is very caring and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

I have been to the office several times. The staff is very helpful. No matter how busy the office is, my children are always seen the day that I call if they are sick. A few times we had to wait, but the wait is worth the time spent. The doctor is receptive to my concerns, thorough, and informative. He answers my phone calls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Caring, patient, informative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

HE IS THE BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Dr. Fisher is a sensitive and caring physician who practices with great passion. He has treated our family for years. No matter how busy he may be, he always finds time for us. He takes the time to explain to us on child care, and the illness that our child has and the treatment that our child needs. He always finds the way to explain it in terms that we understand, and we are always appreciative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gretna, LA.

  • Dr. Hai Nguyen

    Dr. Hai Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Gretna, LA 0.89 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Corey Hebert

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Gretna, LA 1.07 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Stephanie Arnaud

    Dr. Stephanie Arnaud

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Gretna, LA 1.07 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    13