Dr. Marc Fisher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
The only pediatrician for us!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am a physician in another specialty, and I've taken my kids to see Dr. Marc for a dozen years . Even though we moved further away 6 years ago it's worth every extra mile in distance. My kids and I greatly appreciate the superb healthcare!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome with our kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my children to see Dr. Fisher. My friends take their children to see Dr. Fisher. He is a great Doctor. My family and I recommend Dr. Fisher. He is easy to talk to and he talks and interacts with the kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
We consider ourselves lucky to have Dr. Fisher caring for our children. He is dedicated to their health and happiness. He goes over and beyond to assure they are well. Even after moving farther away from his office, we gladly travel the extra distance to under his loving care. Thx Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough. He is busy, but he will take the time to explain. If he is very busy, he will call you back if asked to to explain again. He wants you to understand. He is so caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Best Pediatrician on the wesbank
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc Fisher he is doctor that you can you can understand. He explained what is going on with your child. He is very caring and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to the office several times. The staff is very helpful. No matter how busy the office is, my children are always seen the day that I call if they are sick. A few times we had to wait, but the wait is worth the time spent. The doctor is receptive to my concerns, thorough, and informative. He answers my phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, patient, informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is a sensitive and caring physician who practices with great passion. He has treated our family for years. No matter how busy he may be, he always finds time for us. He takes the time to explain to us on child care, and the illness that our child has and the treatment that our child needs. He always finds the way to explain it in terms that we understand, and we are always appreciative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gretna, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Hai Nguyen

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Corey Hebert

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Fortino

5.0 of 5