The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Freedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Freedman?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

No. 1 Doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Dr. Freedman is a wonderful person! Cheerful, positive, sharp. I've seen him for 18 yrs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gem!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Amazing doctor with a sweet, fabulous bedside manner. Unfortunately doesn't deliver babies anymore, but you can stick with him until 28 weeks before being transferred over to Dr. Rotolo in the same office, who is also great. Dr. Freedman is easy to talk to, gentle, and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He put me at ease immediately and I knew I'd found a gem! I will be sticking with him for a long, long time. Office staff could use some personality improvement, but it's well worth dealing with to see this doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Amazing doctor with a sweet, fabulous bedside manner. Unfortunately doesn't deliver babies anymore, but you can stick with him until 28 weeks before being transferred over to Dr. Rotolo in the same office, who is also great. Dr. Freedman is easy to talk to, gentle, and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He put me at ease immediately and I knew I'd found a gem! I will be sticking with him for a long, long time. Office staff could use some personality improvement, but it's well worth dealing with to see this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I can not say enough good things about Dr, Freedman-who has been my gyno for 20 years. He caring, empathetic and hates foe me to be in pain. He has done my many endometriosis surgeries, calls me back instantly when I am in crisis and is a fabulous caring physician. I could go on and on. I wish he practices forever! He is a rare gem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Freedman's for approx 15 years, and absolutely love him. His bedside manner is wonderful. Goes above and beyond the call of duty during any situation, will be there for you. His staff is wonderful too. Terry the office manager is wonderful too. Would totally recommend his entire office but as I said love Dr. Freedman. Is very consoling when needed, also able to talk very open about anything with him. Always asks about my family including my 2 sons and my husband. Always get a hug from him, very caring. Great Practice. Enjoy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Freedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.