ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Freedman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Freedman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

No. 1 Doctor

Dr. Freedman is a wonderful person! Cheerful, positive, sharp. I've seen him for 18 yrs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

A Gem!

Amazing doctor with a sweet, fabulous bedside manner. Unfortunately doesn't deliver babies anymore, but you can stick with him until 28 weeks before being transferred over to Dr. Rotolo in the same office, who is also great. Dr. Freedman is easy to talk to, gentle, and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He put me at ease immediately and I knew I'd found a gem! I will be sticking with him for a long, long time. Office staff could use some personality improvement, but it's well worth dealing with to see this doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Amazing doctor with a sweet, fabulous bedside manner. Unfortunately doesn't deliver babies anymore, but you can stick with him until 28 weeks before being transferred over to Dr. Rotolo in the same office, who is also great. Dr. Freedman is easy to talk to, gentle, and makes you feel like you are his only patient. He put me at ease immediately and I knew I'd found a gem! I will be sticking with him for a long, long time. Office staff could use some personality improvement, but it's well worth dealing with to see this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

I can not say enough good things about Dr, Freedman-who has been my gyno for 20 years. He caring, empathetic and hates foe me to be in pain. He has done my many endometriosis surgeries, calls me back instantly when I am in crisis and is a fabulous caring physician. I could go on and on. I wish he practices forever! He is a rare gem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Freedman's for approx 15 years, and absolutely love him. His bedside manner is wonderful. Goes above and beyond the call of duty during any situation, will be there for you. His staff is wonderful too. Terry the office manager is wonderful too. Would totally recommend his entire office but as I said love Dr. Freedman. Is very consoling when needed, also able to talk very open about anything with him. Always asks about my family including my 2 sons and my husband. Always get a hug from him, very caring. Great Practice. Enjoy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Freedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

  • Dr. Anju Nayar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Burlington, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elena Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burlington, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Peter Rotolo

    Dr. Peter Rotolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burlington, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    47