inactive

Marc Gittelman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Hallandale Beach, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Knowledgeable and Efficient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gittelman is the most knowledgeable Urologist with all the up-to-date medicines and therapies for men and women. He is very efficient and he has a tremendous research department that keeps coming up with better ways to help men in there everyday real life problems. I would recommend Dr. Gittelman to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of the practice since 1995. The expertise of the physicians and the professionalism of the staff is superior to other offices I visit. My entire family has been seen here and has had the same experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gittelman is the best. He is a ten star rating. He has a way to make me feel great even when I come in feeling badly. He puts me at ease. The office staff is very kind to me as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Very Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been here for two years, I have never been disappointed. Uromedix is a very friendly environment. Dr. Gittelman is great and explains everything into details and finds a solution for you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Gittelman with pelvic pain and back pain. His staff was very kind and helpful. He met with me in his office first and we discussed my concerns. He walked me through what was to happen and today's appointment and what his suggestion was for diagnostic tests. His nurse also walked me through the exam step by step to ease my anxiety. I feel that the bedside manner from Dr. Gittelman and his staff was superb and that he was very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this facility for years. I like Dr. Gittelman and the service here very much. The nurses are great as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office experience at Dr G's office has been extremely positive. Wait time was excellent each time over the past year. Once inside the staff is very efficient.

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience in the office was excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Marc Gittelman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hallandale Beach, FL.