ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Marc Gittelman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Knowledgeable and Efficient

Dr. Gittelman is the most knowledgeable Urologist with all the up-to-date medicines and therapies for men and women. He is very efficient and he has a tremendous research department that keeps coming up with better ways to help men in there everyday real life problems. I would recommend Dr. Gittelman to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Very Good

I've been a patient of the practice since 1995. The expertise of the physicians and the professionalism of the staff is superior to other offices I visit. My entire family has been seen here and has had the same experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Best

Dr.Gittelman is the best. He is a ten star rating. He has a way to make me feel great even when I come in feeling badly. He puts me at ease. The office staff is very kind to me as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Very Friendly

I have been here for two years, I have never been disappointed. Uromedix is a very friendly environment. Dr. Gittelman is great and explains everything into details and finds a solution for you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Helpful

I came to Dr. Gittelman with pelvic pain and back pain. His staff was very kind and helpful. He met with me in his office first and we discussed my concerns. He walked me through what was to happen and today's appointment and what his suggestion was for diagnostic tests. His nurse also walked me through the exam step by step to ease my anxiety. I feel that the bedside manner from Dr. Gittelman and his staff was superb and that he was very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Great

I have been coming to this facility for years. I like Dr. Gittelman and the service here very much. The nurses are great as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

The office experience at Dr G's office has been extremely positive. Wait time was excellent each time over the past year. Once inside the staff is very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Excellent

My experience in the office was excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Marc Gittelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hallandale Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jack Pines

    Dr. Jack Pines

    Urology, Surgical Oncology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Arnon Krongrad

    Dr. Arnon Krongrad

    Urology

    Miami, FL 1.56 mi

    33
  • Dr. Boris Klopukh

    Urology

    Miami, FL 1.58 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    26