ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Goldblatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Goldblatt?

Crohn's Disease

Crohn's Disease

Get the facts about Crohn’s Disease, including how it affects the body, the symptoms it causes, and complications that may arise.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Goldblatt?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Highly Recommend Dr. Goldblatt

Never felt more at ease or genuinely cared for than by Dr. Goldblatt.q

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

He really goes above and beyond

a doctor that makes you feel comfortable about an uncomfortable area

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Trust in him

I have been to Dr. Goldblatt about 5 times in 15 years. For my colonoscopy and other issues. He is above gentle and never had a problem with the last 4 I have had. My last one was 2 days ago and although the prep is not something I ever like, the experience after that was a breeze. Even got a call the next day to see how I was. I hope he never retires because I have total faith in him and he cares so much about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr. Goldblatt has given me the best care . He has the most kindest bed side matter . He is very professional as well as properly diagnosing and providing proper accurate treatment and after care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

The most caring and thorough Doctor I have been to in many years. I didn't think there were any more out there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Top Doc

I would rec Dr. Goldblatt...he is very knowledgeable,professional and does his exams with utmost care and very little discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Goldblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Eugene Kim

    Dr. Eugene Kim

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (63)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Brown

    Dr. Stephen Brown

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    35
  • Dr. Ann Kalhorn

    Dr. Ann Kalhorn

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    27