ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Goldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Goldman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

REALLY REALLY MAD patient

Had an appointment at 4:00. I googled his name for directions and it brought me to Boylaston where I found out he moved several years prior. I call the office and they put me on hold for 10 minutes. When they returned the staff was so stupid they could not provide directions on how to get there. They proceeded to tell me he would not wait for me that I needed to reschedule. HE SHOULD HAVE HIS LICENCED REVOKED. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Get another career!

Dr. Goldman is so disinterested in working with patients. He is curt and condescending. If he was thorough and good at what he did I could live with his poor bedside manner, however he is not thorough nor does he take the process to the next step. I saw the NP twice. I set up an appt to meet with Dr. Goldman, which, when I arrived he was not available, the receptionist told me he was called out on an emergency. My second appointment I was told I would have to see the NP that the dr. was called out again. I walked to the back of the clinic to his office only to find him putting his coat on heading for the back exit. I yelled his name and made him aware I was his 11:30 appt and this was the second time he was making himself unavailable, he took his coat off and conducted my followup appt.. Never saw anything like it! My first visit with him was eight years ago. I should have followed my gut..... I knew he was worth my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Find another Doctor

Dr. Goldman had NO interest in being there...Very Arrogant...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

No

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

No idea why I was sent

I was sent by my PCP Sheldon Lyons for a "consult" I waited forever and was told I was there because my doctor said I should go. Waited and hour and left. Seems like a scam.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wouldn't send my worst enemy to him

Awful, just awful. He doesn't care about anything . Seemed confused.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Arrogant and useless

Rude, rude rude. Arrogant and useless

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Disgusting

What a gross man. Told me nothing and was dismissive. Time for this "Doctor" to retire. Don't use unless your desperate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Bad doctor

Nasty ma, smug and uncaring. Dr desilets or ANY other doctor can help. This guy is a clown

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Told me to go see wodchickk

I had terrible diarrhea. and Dr,. Goldman Told me a I should get a "bag" for my poop. Another better doc said it wash't needed. I am 47. I would have had a bag until I die if I didn't get a better doc. Sending me to his surgeon was on to increase his income.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

the nurses of dr.Goldman are rude and tried to withhold the information about the results of my sickness...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

robert j niedzielski

always happy with dr goldman very very professional himself and his fine staff the very best in western mass for sure.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Ivan Enriquez Leal

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rebecca Rosenstein

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Nada Nasser

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19