ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Greenstadt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenstadt?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Cares about his patients

Posted on September 21st, 2017

LISTENS to you. Answers all your questions. He is involved in your treatment. He ALWAYS calls to give you the results of your blood tests. With some doctors you get these results from the receptionist who simply reads it off the paper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Great doctor. He is intelligent, spends time with patients & answers all questions. He likes his patients and treats them with respect. He is very knowledgable about medicine and takes the time to answer difficult questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Greenstadt spends the necessary time with you and explains in laymens' terms the medical issues. He is extremely knowledgeable, but most importantly is his humanity. He just recently made sure that I received the results from a scan on the day the scan was taken. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on January 18th, 2012

Dr was recommended to me by another dr. The first few times I visited there wasn't a problem. The last time I visited was just horrible, I do not know if dr was having a bad day, week or what but he gave me meds which I thought I was having a reaction to and when I called him he stated that he had never heard of anyone having a reaction. I asked if he was going to recommend another medication and he out right told me that there was no more he could do for me. I seeked another dr and was hospitalized immediately with fluid around my heart and had to have immediate surgery. My heart was being crushed by fluid. This dr never took an EKG, chest xray or blood work to see if there was a reason why I was having a problem with the medication he prescribed. Very, very disappointed and angry with this doctor. So very sad.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Greenstadt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.