ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Greenstadt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenstadt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenstadt?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Cares about his patients

LISTENS to you. Answers all your questions. He is involved in your treatment. He ALWAYS calls to give you the results of your blood tests. With some doctors you get these results from the receptionist who simply reads it off the paper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Great doctor. He is intelligent, spends time with patients & answers all questions. He likes his patients and treats them with respect. He is very knowledgable about medicine and takes the time to answer difficult questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Greenstadt spends the necessary time with you and explains in laymens' terms the medical issues. He is extremely knowledgeable, but most importantly is his humanity. He just recently made sure that I received the results from a scan on the day the scan was taken. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Very disappointed

Dr was recommended to me by another dr. The first few times I visited there wasn't a problem. The last time I visited was just horrible, I do not know if dr was having a bad day, week or what but he gave me meds which I thought I was having a reaction to and when I called him he stated that he had never heard of anyone having a reaction. I asked if he was going to recommend another medication and he out right told me that there was no more he could do for me. I seeked another dr and was hospitalized immediately with fluid around my heart and had to have immediate surgery. My heart was being crushed by fluid. This dr never took an EKG, chest xray or blood work to see if there was a reason why I was having a problem with the medication he prescribed. Very, very disappointed and angry with this doctor. So very sad.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Greenstadt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.

  • Dr. Zouheir Elias

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Sanjay Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Seth Rivera

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19