ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Guerra Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Guerra?


36 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Saw this physician twice now, never knew a physician that loves himself so much. You try to get a word in while he has paused to breath and I was told he wasn't done talking yet.....the most rude person I've ever seen. Like I said seen him a total of 2 times and he things he knows what I need before reading my medical history and he asked me if he made me nervous, are you kidding me what a load of crap......this Dr may know is craft but he needs to address his issues before treatment of pts. I will not go back to this physician for a hang nail
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Always takes 2-3 hrs for being seen. Has no diplomacy on how he says anything. Harps on same thing over and over. Asks constantly about people you know. A good thing is he is a knowledgable dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

What a truly remarkable and wonderful physician our area has been blessed with. He is highly intelligent, caring greatly for his patients, and a very good friend. Thank you for being here for us.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

He saved many of our family members lives. Unfortunately, we moved away. I would move back to have him as our Dr again. Can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Ridiculous wait time. Except your whole day to be thrown off. Just don't plan anything else.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

HORRIBLE

I like Dr. Guerra but even with a scheduled appointment the wait time is 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 hours every time.......RIDICULOUS!! Also too many interuptions during my time with the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

grateful

This man saved my life 20 years ago and to this day i need him often ! Thanks for all you done for me and my family ! if you have a issue with you health and can"t find help this is your Doctor !!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Absolutely, wonderful doctor and his nurses as well. Always courteous, friendly, helpful, and caring about me and my family. I prefer knowledge over bed-side manner any day and Dr. Guerra has it. He will be my doctor until I die I hope. We need more like him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Unproffessional clinic

Half a dozen people have same apt.time. Have to wait 1 1/2 to 2 hours. I can assure you, the waiting time is definitely longer than an average of 45 min. as stated on this site. Dr. Guerra is interrupted too many times during a patient's visit answering his phone. Very frustrating to go to an appointment..just be sure to pack your lunch!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

MLT8706

I enjoy doctor Guerra however this office is terrible!! I am always waiting 1-2 hours even with an appointment, my prescriptions are never updated as needed, and half of the MOA's act like they don't know what they are doing. Staff at front desk finishes their conversation before taking care of you and won't acknowledge you until they are ready to check you in/out. I love the Doc but I am taking my business elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Guerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenoir, NC.

  • Dr. Marc Guerra

    Family Medicine

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Jill Konkol

    Family Medicine

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Gary Benitez

    Dr. Gary Benitez

    Family Medicine

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    38