ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Hochler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Hochler?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

He made me feel very comfortable all through my pregnancy. Came in when I was in labor and did everything he could so I could go natural. I highly recommend him as a doctor. He never pushed and explained everything to me and what was going to happen and when.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Dr. Hochler was my OB during my last pregnancy. He was so great. He answered all of my questions and has a great sense of humor! I Recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Look up his license.. he has malpractices!

He is extremely rough during an annual exam.... is not up to date with current info and recommendations on pap smear follow up for those with HPV.... he has many malpractices when you look up his license with the MA board of medicine website.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Overall not a good experience, but the worst part being his complete lack of time for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

I had a terrific experience with this doctor. He was funny, and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Worst doctor. I suggest finding a new obgyn if you want a good experience during your pregnancy and for delivery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Great first experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Hochler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schenectady, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Diane Georgeson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Khushru Irani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    40
  • Dr. Farzana Irani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    40