ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Kappelman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Kappelman?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Kappelman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Best Doctor in the Medical Field

I can not say enough about Dr. Kappelman. He is everything you are looking for in a doctor. He is kind, thorough, caring, knowledgeable, he actually talks to you like a human & in laymen terms, he goes above and beyond what is required. He has been my doctor since 2002, helped me through a miscarriage, delivered my three girls, and hopefully will help me through menopause one day. Dr. Kappelman is a world class physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr Kappleman is the absolute best OB GYN out there. He cares about his patients and follows-up personally. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2015

He's a wonderful Dr. I've had complications and he was very knowledgeable as well as having an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Thorough, Caring

Dr K has been my OBGYN for 10 years and delivered my son. The nurses in the hospital confirmed that he delivers for his own patients nearly 100% of the time, unlike many other doctors. They agree he is outstanding. I had an emergency c-section due to my own complications. While a team rushed in to care for my son, which of course I was grateful for, Dr K's focus was on his patient: me. He performed such a perfect incision my scar is almost invisible. He regularly visited me in recovery. I swear by him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

The Best Doctor Ever!!!

I wish I could see Dr. Kappelman for all my health issues. There is no other doctor like him. I've been with him for around 14 years, and I can't say enough good about him. He is prompt, courteous, extremely thorough and never makes me feel uncomfortable. He's taken care of several of my issues and was with me during my pregnancy and delivered my son. He is the best!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Dr. Kappelman has been my OBGYN for over 25 years. He delivered all 3 of my girls, and now he is their OBGYN. He is very trustworthy, competent, and most of all, caring. He always goes above and beyond what is needed to provide outstanding care, and is always very holistic in his approach. He is the best physician that my family has ever encountered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Kappelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Harold Bivins Jr

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Walter Harry

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Deborah Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    34