Dr. Marc Kleinberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Northbrook, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Dr. Marc Kleinberg is outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a medical visit at Dr. Kleinberg office and as always, I just can’t say enough good about him. He is no doubt a superior physician who loves what he does and does it very well, and an outstanding professional who cares about his patients and listens to their concerns. He is humble, skillful and very knowledgeable. I am also confident that all his patients must feel the same as I do about his professional expertise and his outstanding medical care. He is truly outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Dr. Kleinberg was Fantastic
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Kleinberg. I went in for a annual pap and a birth control consultation. He walked me through everything he was about to do and made me feel very comfortable (hard to do while you're in stirrups!). He gave immediate feedback on if things were looking normal/abnormal. During my BC consultation, we sat in his office and he patiently discussed various pros and cons of different options. He was considerate and FUNNY and made a potentially uncomfortable/scary experience relaxed and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this doctor to anyone looking for an OBGYN in the Chicago area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Former Parient
I am no longer a patient of Dr. kleinberg's due to relocation. I have to say the he was the best doctor I have ever had. He's very knowledgeable and his bedside manor is impeccable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc I've had. Only wish my primary and other specialists were as wonderful. Personally called me at home to check on me after a procedure, I can't say enough good things. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Worst Dr ever !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Possibly the worst decision of my life was to take this Dr. He never answers the calls, if everything goes as he planned it, its fine, but if you want to do it a different way, you are on your own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Doctor K is amazing!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gentle, caring, and a great sense of humor. I will never use another doctor again! He delivered all 3 of my children (2009, 2010, and 2011). His associates are great too, whenever I had an urgent need to see a doc, and Kleinberg wasn't in, there was always someone great to see at his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Dr. Klienberg is the best!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klienberg is a wonderful OBGYN who provided wonderful and though care of me before and during my pregnancy. You would be luck to have a doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Phenomenal doctor- Dr. Kleinberg
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kleinberg is a wonderful doctor, the best i've ever had! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor. His is extremely patient- oriented and very calm with an excellent bed- side manner. I just gave birth very unexpectedly 6 weeks early, but had been in the hospital for 2 additional weeks. He and the rest of the doctors at their practice were phenomenal! Dr. Kleinberg checked in often by stopping by and calling and was there to deliver our son safely near midnight one night. I can't say enough wonderful things. Both my husband and I have been really pleased with the care and attention we've received throughout the last 6 years, and throughout this entire pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kleinberg is the best doctor I have ever had. He spends as much time as necessary to figure out what's going on with you, makes you feel heard and understood. Nothing you say is stupid. His followup care is phenomenal. He personally called me to check in on an issue I was having that had nothing to do with my OB/GYN needs. Fantastic doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marc Kleinberg is an excellent Doctor. He is a proficciall in his field and also a very nice person. He takes care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
The Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kleinberg is everything a women should look for in a OBGYN. I have been seeing doctor Kleinberg for five years and I cannot imagine a better doctor. I was faced with a difficult, high risk pregnancy and Dr. Kleinberg was impeccable in his care. He was careful considerate of my feelings and of my baby. He was thorough and patient every step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Kleinberg to anyone looking for a fantastic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Kleinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northbrook, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Kamaljeet Murthy

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norman Ginsberg

43 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brook Wharton

9 years experience

4.7 of 5