ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Lamb Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Lamb?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Friendliness and informative. I felt when I left that I had all the information and direction I needed to work toward healing. Highly recommend Dr. Lamb and the entire staff. Than you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Great doctor and staff

Every staff member greeted me with a smile and was exceptionally pleasant. The nurse, x ray technician, and doctor were friendly, professional, efficient, and very caring. I have gone to an orthopedist in my home town of lawrence. I will drive 25 minutes to princeton because the level of service was so much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Best doctor I ever had. Would strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Very explanatory of surgery, and attentive to my needs and concerns about placing a rod in my wrist and hand. Although I feel comfortable with his knowlege he reassured me that I'll have serious limitations, but that my fingers would be able to be used without pain, being that I work on a computer 8 hours a day

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Great doctor

I have taken my 2 teenage children to Dr. Lamb as well as myself for various wrist and elbow issues. Unlike most docs, he spends a lot of time with the patient and doesn't make you feel rushed. He explains, in detail, everything you need to know about your condition and any procedure he needs to perform. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

5 star dr

Dr Lamb is amazing ! Highly recommend him to anyone who is looks for wonderful care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Competent Doc w. Kind Bedside Manner

Dr. Lamb embodies what it means to provide patient centered care. His kind and accommodating bedside manner surpasses that of any orthopedist I’ve ever encountered. My aging mother suffered a fracture during a fall that required immediate surgery. Her condition was complicated by extreme frailty and poor overall health. All of this was exacerbated by her stubborn refusal to accept her newfound limitations. Dr. Lamb explained the procedure she would undergo (and subsequent x-rays) in a way that was easy to understand and absent of medical jargon. Best of all, his overall approach with my mom was compassionate and tactful. He helped make a very stressful situation easier to face for everyone involved. I highly recommend Dr. Lamb.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Really knows his stuff. Unstressful visit.Did a great job with my "Dupuytens Contracture" problem. Give you all the time you need for questions. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr. Lamb is an outstanding surgeon, both in knowledge, skill and personality. He is very prompt, takes time to listen, both before and after surgery. I rate Dr. Lamb as "Above Excellent".

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD!!!

I never do this but Dr. Marc Lamb was amazing!He put me at ease, was professional, and even called me back peronally when i had a question 2 weeks after my surgery (plus he even knew me).If you ever need hand surgery... CHOOSE DR. MARC LAMB!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Lamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Stuart Levine

    Dr. Stuart Levine

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (101)
    27
  • Dr. Ronniel Nazarian

    Dr. Ronniel Nazarian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    12
  • Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr

    Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (58)
    20