ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Lieberman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Lieberman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Sloppy quality of care. I was harmed by this doctor.

Dr. Lieberman prescribed a medicine for me that I am allergic to, and it was in my profile that I was allergic to this medicine. He further denied this, then later blamed the pharmacy for filling his prescription. Sloppy. He did not care one bit that he caused me to suffer needlessly, and impeded my recovery from an ear infection. I have since switched doctors.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever had, and he's chosen the best staff! I can't say enough nice things about them. They are always there when you need them. He has been our family Dr. for over 23+ years!! We'd be lost without him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Good ENT

I don't understand the previous reviews. I have found Dr. Leiberman to be professional and very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Highly recommend

The best -- highly skilled, excellent follow-thorough, always available. Saw me once on Thanksgiving Day. Very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2011

He seems to be in a hurry

Dr. Lieberman always seems to be in a hurry when he is cleaning ears. He doesn't notice how much pain he inflicts in his patients during this procedure either. I left his office with blood flowing from my ears twice before. It was truly embarrassing when I notes this problem at a restaurant. I was forced to go to the restroom to make sure the blood clotted over properly.Not to mention the fact that he always has 3 of his dogs in his office. So if you have any allergies, I recommend that you find a different doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Donald Proctor

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Livingston

    Dr. Jeffrey Livingston

    Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Kathleen Baggett

    Dr. Kathleen Baggett

    Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    24