Dr. Marc Lieberman MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Sloppy quality of care. I was harmed by this doctor.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman prescribed a medicine for me that I am allergic to, and it was in my profile that I was allergic to this medicine. He further denied this, then later blamed the pharmacy for filling his prescription. Sloppy. He did not care one bit that he caused me to suffer needlessly, and impeded my recovery from an ear infection. I have since switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had, and he's chosen the best staff! I can't say enough nice things about them. They are always there when you need them. He has been our family Dr. for over 23+ years!! We'd be lost without him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Good ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand the previous reviews. I have found Dr. Leiberman to be professional and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best -- highly skilled, excellent follow-thorough, always available. Saw me once on Thanksgiving Day. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 9th, 2011
He seems to be in a hurry
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman always seems to be in a hurry when he is cleaning ears. He doesn't notice how much pain he inflicts in his patients during this procedure either. I left his office with blood flowing from my ears twice before. It was truly embarrassing when I notes this problem at a restaurant. I was forced to go to the restroom to make sure the blood clotted over properly.Not to mention the fact that he always has 3 of his dogs in his office. So if you have any allergies, I recommend that you find a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Lieberman, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.