ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Litle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Litle?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Litle?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Dr Litle.

Dr Litle is a consummate professional, very smart and *very* easy to open up with. I trust his medical judgment completely. His demeanor is engaged, kind and unassuming. His therapeutic work with me has changed my life. I would not hesitate to send anyone I love to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Marc Litle is the best psychiatrist I have ever known.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2015

The best.

Excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

He is a good one!

I have only been seeing Dr. Litle for a few months. However when I first walked into his office I was in a bad place, mentally and physically. He asked a lot of questions and went into detail with his answers to my questions. I am now back to my normal self and feeling great due to the help of Dr. Litle. He is a great doctor and I would not hesitate recommending him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Kind and Caring

Dr. Marc Litle is a psychiatrist whom listened to my needs both from a psychological standpoint and as a psychiatrist. He was instrumental in me contiuing in my recovery while living in Dallas. He has a remarkable disposition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Top shelf, compasionate, kind caring always has my best interests at heart!Saw him for 3 years. He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Head Doctor with Heart

The most important thing in a therapeutic relationship is 'fit' with the person you are seeing, so even the greatest people out there aren't going to be great with everyone. For me however, I concur with (all but the first) reviewers' experiences, admittedly b/c I believe that he is not only a good doctor, but also is a good fit for me. Dr. Litle has exibited great gentleness, kindness, and respect in his work with me, to an extent that I find unusual in the greater MD population. Additionally, I have found him to be well-grounded, well-read, and someone who often asks insightful questions that certainly have not occurred to me to ask myself before. I have learned a lot (and progressed a lot) in my work with him, and recommend him to you as I have to many others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Gentle healer

I have been seeing Dr. Litle for about 8 years. I am a physician myself and I was surprised when the first psychiatrist I saw was rude and dismissive about my complaints. Dr. Litle has always been very kind to me and genuinely concerned for my welfare. He is a good therapist and an expert in psychiatric medications. He has gotten me from bedridden to fairly active every day even though I have a very stubborn form of depression. I admire him and respect him a great deal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

A very helpful and caring Dr.

I would and have recommended Dr. Litle to anyone looking for the help of a psychiatrist. He is extremely compassionate and guides you to make your own insights.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2010

If you have the courage, see this doctor

If you think that your psychotherapy session will be smooth sailings, please don't go into psychotherapy. If you have the courage to confront your issues and if you have the trust to let him in, Dr. Litle will help you totally. I've found Dr. Litle to be one of the most intelligent and caring people that I've ever met. You just have enough trust to let him in totally. Tell him everything. If someone(this past reviewer) thinks he has problems, then that someone would be wrong.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Litle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Sandra Lotan

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Namrata Rao

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Regina Mcfarland

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (31)
    18