Dr. Marc Longo MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Professional Care Giver
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Longo is not only an excellent surgeon but a caring physician. He took time to listen and clearly answered all of my questions. He even called me the evening after my surgery to make sure all was well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Exceptional Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional environment Wait time was good. Staff was wonderful and knowledgeable of insurances. Took time to explain the insurance rulings and what it meant. Will be recommending Dr. Longo and his staff to a co-worker who has the same issues with her eyes that I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Sooooo happy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
I had the upper and lower eyelid surgery. I am still healing but completely amazed at my appearance
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Longo and his staff were incredible! Very professional and personable at the same time. I will refer Dr. Longo to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Great results, very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Great results, very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
The whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Longo is superb and has an excellent bedside manner. I would do it again.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good experiencre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
lower and upper eyelids
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
lower and upper eyelids
Wait time
5 minutes
professional and complete care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Really liked him - excellent surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
very pleasant, nice staff
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with Dr Longo and impressed with his office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
A Five Star Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His knowledge, skills and abilities are excellent. I had surgery on both eyes and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Longo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.