Dr. Marc Longo MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
The whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Longo is superb and has an excellent bedside manner. I would do it again.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good experiencre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
lower and upper eyelids
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
lower and upper eyelids
Wait time
5 minutes
professional and complete care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Really liked him - excellent surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
very pleasant, nice staff
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with Dr Longo and impressed with his office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
A Five Star Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His knowledge, skills and abilities are excellent. I had surgery on both eyes and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Perfection!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I learned about Dr. Longo from a patient of mine. She looked great, so I was quick to call for an appt. From my 1st call to schedule, until now, 3 weeks postop, I am extremely impressed. From his office staff, surgical team & Dr. Longo, they were all friendly, knowledgable, helpful & comforting. He did a great job on my eyes. The difference is amazing! I also work with a nurse that used to work in surgery with him & she said she wouldn't go to anyone else. Your eyes are important to you & very important to him too. I would definitely recommend Dr. Longo to anyone who needs reconstructive or cosmetic work to their eyes. He & his staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had eyelid surgery by dr. Longo almost three years ago. I am still having to wear concealer due to extreme redness and dark circles Never in the past had I evey needed concealer. I wish I had gone to a regular plastic surgeon and not had the lasor procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after more than 26 yrs from the car accident and more than 40 reconstructive surgeries, he was the only one who helped me solve my problems. He is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Longo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Audrey Ahuero

8 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. E Schatte

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yee-Pin Lin

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor