ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Marc Longo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Marc Longo?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Marc Longo?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

surgery experience was excellent.

really pleased with my whole experience with my dcr surgery. the hospital and all dr longo staff has been great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Professional Care Giver

Dr. Longo is not only an excellent surgeon but a caring physician. He took time to listen and clearly answered all of my questions. He even called me the evening after my surgery to make sure all was well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Exceptional Service

Very professional environment Wait time was good. Staff was wonderful and knowledgeable of insurances. Took time to explain the insurance rulings and what it meant. Will be recommending Dr. Longo and his staff to a co-worker who has the same issues with her eyes that I had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Sooooo happy!

Couldn't be happier

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

I had the upper and lower eyelid surgery. I am still healing but completely amazed at my appearance

Dr. Longo and his staff were incredible! Very professional and personable at the same time. I will refer Dr. Longo to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Great results, very happy

Great results, very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

The whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Longo is superb and has an excellent bedside manner. I would do it again.

Very good experiencre.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

good

good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

lower and upper eyelids

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

lower and upper eyelids

professional and complete care

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Really liked him - excellent surgeon

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

very pleasant, nice staff

I was very pleased with Dr Longo and impressed with his office and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Marc Longo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Audrey Ahuero

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    8
  • Dr. Joseph Darsey

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.02 mi

    48
  • Dr. Michael Mapp

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.24 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    23