ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Lynch Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Lynch?


38 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Danielle My PA is exceptional

Iv'e been going to Dr. Lynch's upland office for about a year now and I am extremely satisfied with the treatment Ive received by my first Physician Assistant Brianna Cardenas whom is no longer with the clinic and my new Physician Assistant Danielle Bruyn whom is also extremely caring, understanding with a great bedside manner and a beautiful smile :-) Dr. Hsin is also a wonderful Dr. and truly cares about the well being of his patients unlike most Dr's whom are only in it for the money. The office Staff Nicole, Carman and Brianna are awesome and are always extremely helpful whenever I need a matter solved. I don't take lightly to MD's or Dr's offices and really don't trust Dr's but the staff and the practitioners here are great and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I highly reccomend Danielle if one prefers PA over an MD. Don't listen to the zero star reviews as Ive said I am extremely critical of Drs and there offices so I give it 5 stars you know its gotta be good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

He takes your med's away for five days every month,leveling me in unbelievable Paine he and his staff didn't care at all!!!!! And when I told the staff I was in so much Paine I was mad enough to do something beside just wate in Paine thay called the police and thereted to have me arested worst Paine dr. Ever!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Staff is very unprofessional, and the most unorganized office I have every been in.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

This Doctor was cold and insulting. He made two follow-up visits for me, which I did keep, but he had a staff carry out the visit for him. The one time I saw him he never made eye contact, I even remarked to my husband that I wasn't sure he even looked at me. He was stern, insulting and never asked me questions. He diagnosed me with nothing to go on and sent me off with a prescription and instructions to return. I filled the prescription but threw it away. It was dilauded and cancelled my appointment. I contacted my Neurosurgeon for a referral. I had picked Dr. Lynch from the phone book. The referral Doctor is great and looks me in the eye and doesn't just hand out prescriptions.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Such improvement in quality of life!

I have been seeing Dr. Lynch and his amazingly compassionate PA Karen now for almost 5 years. Before meeting them, I was under-diagnosed and over-medicated. The treatment plan we worked out together has helped me cope with a problem that's never going to go away. I even paid out of pocket to see him for a while because I was in between insurance coverage and I felt we had that good of a good thing going.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2012

difficult in getting an appointment. not understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Great Doctor

I came into Dr. Lynch after seeing a few other pain specialists. He and his PA Caryn listened to my history and jumped right on. They have done more for me in the last two months than any of my previous doctors in the last 3 years. Dr. Lynch is focused more on finding out what the real cause of my pain is, instead of medicating my pain which is amazing. Caryn has sat with me while I've cried, and we always end up laughing together. I am only 29 years old and don't want to be on medication this early. They are taking all the steps necessary to make sure we get this under control. I definitely refer him to everyone! I drive 25 minutes in the opposite direction to see him, and I do it because he is great! Staff is also very accomidating and kind. Thank you all.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Awesome doctor!

Dr.Lynch is the first person that has been able to help me. I have been to several doctors over the years and no one has helped until now. The staff are amazing! Even if my wait was longer to see him it would totally be worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Mixed Bag

Have been a patient with Dr. Lynch for 3+ yrs. now and have found his practice to be a mixed bag. Caryn Axtel-Kelly, his PA-C, is phenomenal - caring, compassionate, responsive, and has tremendous "bedside manner" and customer service. My (few) experiences with the doctor, however, have left me with a rather dry, "whatever" impression of him. I've never felt as though I've been given a whole lot of time with him and I find him to be rather impersonal. But, watching and listening to him at Casa Colina, he laughs and jokes around with his surgical colleagues. Would like to see more of that "human" side of him as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

He gave me a new life

Since I have been seeing him, for 5 years, he has been so good to me, and even consoled my husband who didn't know how to handle all I was going through. Thank you Dr. Lynch, you are one of God's Angels.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Excellent help with my problems. He listens and is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Dr.Lynch is awesome! I just love him. He is very good at what he does and I am totally satisfied. Sometimes the wait is long but thats because he is so accurate and takes his time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Alexander Francini

    Dr. Alexander Francini

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. David Yutuc

    Anesthesiology

    Chino, CA 0.82 mi

    26
  • Dr. Renyan Wang

    Anesthesiology

    Chino, CA 0.82 mi

    33