The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Maslov Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Maslov?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Worst dr I've ever dealt with

I had my tonsils out yrs ago, I ended up going to ER BECUZ I couldn't swallow. Dr Maslow seen me and told me TO GROW UP IT CANT BE THAT BAD!! Needless to say I was admitted for 6 days and had to sign a paper stating I can't sue hosp if the 'med' they gave me affected me...I do not recommend him to ANYONE! Awful bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

worst doctor ever

staff is very friendly, however the dr himself has the worst bed side manner, hardly even speaks with you at all (seriously). did not explain an upcoming surgery to me as far as what to expect, I am talking nothing. so needless to say, I found a better doctor. I would not recommend this doctor for anything. oh and cancelled the surgery from this quack.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 24th, 2012

He is very good at what he does. I only had 1 appt so far and am waiting for the results of tests. His staff is wonderful. He is a little dry and could maybe have a little better bedside manner, but over all, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Maslov gets to the bottom of the problem.

My sister and I have a rare genetic disorder that 99% of doctors including ENT's are unaware of. Dr. Maslov is very knowlagable in this area. He always comes into the ER and makes it a point to be sure that HE is the only one to treat my sister when she has an extreme episode or when she needs a blood transfusion. Some people do not like his bed-side manner and I guess I can see where they may be a little "put off" by how he may seem to be rude. However, I do not find him to be rude, instead I find him to be matter-of-fact and accurate not only with our genetic issue, but with other issues as well. Thank goodness we still have doctors like him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Adenoids

Dr. Maslov was good with my son and got to the root of his sinus problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

HORRIBLE DOC!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Business owner

Doctor ordered antibiotics for my sinus infection with no testing. My problems were later diagnosed correctly by a competent physician. Dr Maslov seemed like he was mentally unstable. He was incoherent at times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Swollen sinus'

went in to see dr maslov for swollen sinus due to not being able to breathe propertly. i also had swollen tonsils and pressure in my ears nor could i hear propertly. you would think a dr of this profession would know how/what to treat this condition. he said i could have sleep apnea. so i went that route to see. i did stop breathing 3x in that particular night and my oxygen level was at 86% which is lower then the average. But, now that i have the cpap machine, i am forced to breathe out of my nose that i couldnt originally breathe right out of in the first place. not to mention his personality skills are very lacking. i would recommend seeing another in this profession instead of him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Maslov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seneca, PA.

  • Dr. Pamela Crawford

    Dr. Pamela Crawford

    Otolaryngology

    Franklin, PA 6.39 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Kathleen Fitch

    Dr. Kathleen Fitch

    Otolaryngology

    Franklin, PA 6.39 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Gabriel Te

    Dr. Gabriel Te

    Otolaryngology

    Titusville, PA 16.97 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    28