ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Melincoff Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Melincoff?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Terrific Doctor - attentive, very knowledgeable, good humor,

I am telling friends about Dr. Melincoff. I will definitely see him again as needed. I am grateful for his expertise and his comforting and assuring interactions with me as his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Dr Melinconff is a great doctor unfortunately he is not in Clifton Nj any longer, great lost! Texas is so lucky to have him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Best Physician in Texas!

I used Dr. Marc at Concentra Urgent Care in Deer Park, TX. The previous reviewers are dead on the money. He is Awesome! So patient and caring. Such a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Best Doctor ever

I love doctor melincoff I'ven his patient for years and I think he's the best doctor in the world he follow up with patient. God bless him always and I hope we can keep him for long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

He has a great "bedside manner" and has always taken very good care of me. He is professional and thorough, caring and kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

opinion

Dr Melincoff is the best...........no tall claims no false exclamations!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Melincoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Steve Watts

    Dr. Steve Watts

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Edward Kuo

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Castillo

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    39