Dr. Marc Melincoff DO Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Terrific Doctor - attentive, very knowledgeable, good humor,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am telling friends about Dr. Melincoff. I will definitely see him again as needed. I am grateful for his expertise and his comforting and assuring interactions with me as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Melinconff is a great doctor unfortunately he is not in Clifton Nj any longer, great lost! Texas is so lucky to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Best Physician in Texas!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I used Dr. Marc at Concentra Urgent Care in Deer Park, TX. The previous reviewers are dead on the money. He is Awesome! So patient and caring. Such a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Best Doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
I love doctor melincoff I'ven his patient for years and I think he's the best doctor in the world he follow up with patient. God bless him always and I hope we can keep him for long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great "bedside manner" and has always taken very good care of me. He is professional and thorough, caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Melincoff is the best...........no tall claims no false exclamations!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Melincoff, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.