Dr. Marc Neff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
The Most Amazing Surgeon Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neff is kind, considerate, skilled and thorough. I felt supported by him and his staff throughout the entire process leading up to, during and post surgery. I had tried and failed multiple times in my life to lose a significant amount of weight and yet I was still apprehensive in having surgery. After consulting with three other surgeons I was referred to Dr. Neff by another patient. It was the first time I felt complete confidence that I was making the right choice. His bedside manner is excellent, after surgery I experienced some pain and when I called at 2am it was him not an on call doctor who responded to my call. That meant everything to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Best there is!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better surgeon. I consider myself very blessed...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MARC NEFF IS A GREAT DOCTOR WHO IS AVALIBLE 24/7 WHAT DOCTOR DO YOU KNOW WHO MAKES HIMSELF AVALIBLE LIKE THAT. HE IS KIND AND CARING. HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS SECOND TO NONE. I WOULD AND HAVE TRUSTED THIS DOCTOR WITH MY LIFE. HE MAKES HIMSELF AVALIBLE TO GO AND TALK TO SUPPORT GROUPS AND ON FACEBOOK. WHEN YOUR TAKEN CARE OF LIKE THAT YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE HIS PATENT YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THATS THE WAY I FEEL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neff is one of the most caring Drs. you can have. He has gone to see myself and other patients in the hospital no matter what time it is. What Dr. now a days after a small procedure on a Friday calls you to see if you are ok on a Saturday. Dr. Neff is truely in my eyes a rare surgeon who is not out for the money but out to help others transform their lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Horrible doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible! Messed my mother up FOR LIFE! Told her to sue him because he made a mistake and said it's no big deal he gets sued every year! Don't make the mistake of going to this careless money hungry doctor who doesn't care about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
He is more than just a surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked in a hospital for a number of years and have interacted with many doctors. Dr Neff is by far much more than a doctor to his patients. He is caring and compassionate beyond the normal role of a surgeon. He sincerely cares about each patient and their well being long after he is done his part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Dr. Marc A. Neff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neff is very knowledgable, caring and his bedside manner is the best. Dr. Neff truly cares for his patients and takes his time with each and every patient, he treats his patients like family. Best surgeon Kenedy Health System has. Dr. Neff goes out of his way to care for all of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring doctor, Dr Neff is always there for his patients, he takes his time and explains everything to you. Very good surgeon and very knowledgable, caring and giving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Neff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Adeshola Fakulujo

17 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Goldstein

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emeka Acholonu

3.7 of 5