ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Neff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Neff?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Amazing!

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Wonderful and caring Doctor. Extremely knowledgeable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Most Amazing Surgeon Ever

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Neff is kind, considerate, skilled and thorough. I felt supported by him and his staff throughout the entire process leading up to, during and post surgery. I had tried and failed multiple times in my life to lose a significant amount of weight and yet I was still apprehensive in having surgery. After consulting with three other surgeons I was referred to Dr. Neff by another patient. It was the first time I felt complete confidence that I was making the right choice. His bedside manner is excellent, after surgery I experienced some pain and when I called at 2am it was him not an on call doctor who responded to my call. That meant everything to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is!!!

Posted on February 15th, 2013

You will not find a better surgeon. I consider myself very blessed...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

DR MARC NEFF IS A GREAT DOCTOR WHO IS AVALIBLE 24/7 WHAT DOCTOR DO YOU KNOW WHO MAKES HIMSELF AVALIBLE LIKE THAT. HE IS KIND AND CARING. HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS SECOND TO NONE. I WOULD AND HAVE TRUSTED THIS DOCTOR WITH MY LIFE. HE MAKES HIMSELF AVALIBLE TO GO AND TALK TO SUPPORT GROUPS AND ON FACEBOOK. WHEN YOUR TAKEN CARE OF LIKE THAT YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE HIS PATENT YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THATS THE WAY I FEEL

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr. Neff is one of the most caring Drs. you can have. He has gone to see myself and other patients in the hospital no matter what time it is. What Dr. now a days after a small procedure on a Friday calls you to see if you are ok on a Saturday. Dr. Neff is truely in my eyes a rare surgeon who is not out for the money but out to help others transform their lives.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Horrible! Messed my mother up FOR LIFE! Told her to sue him because he made a mistake and said it's no big deal he gets sued every year! Don't make the mistake of going to this careless money hungry doctor who doesn't care about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is more than just a surgeon!

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I have worked in a hospital for a number of years and have interacted with many doctors. Dr Neff is by far much more than a doctor to his patients. He is caring and compassionate beyond the normal role of a surgeon. He sincerely cares about each patient and their well being long after he is done his part.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Marc A. Neff

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr. Neff is very knowledgable, caring and his bedside manner is the best. Dr. Neff truly cares for his patients and takes his time with each and every patient, he treats his patients like family. Best surgeon Kenedy Health System has. Dr. Neff goes out of his way to care for all of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Very caring doctor, Dr Neff is always there for his patients, he takes his time and explains everything to you. Very good surgeon and very knowledgable, caring and giving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Neff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.