The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Gosselin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Gosselin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Gosselin?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Truck driver

Great personality very informative diagnose the problem perfectly not arrogant like most cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Arrogant

Very arrogant individual. Glad I dont have to see him again. Shame on him, who has lots of pompous attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor!

I like Dr Gosselin. He found a potential problem and had me in the hospital the very next day for testing. I like that he speaks on your level and I think he's very knowledgeable !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

The staff have always been very courteous on the phone and upon arrival. Wait times in the waiting area and in the exam room have been quite reasonable. Fifteen minutes has been my longest so far. As for Dr. Gosselin himself, I find him to be a very matter of fact type of individual. That I rated him at one star for bedside manner should not be taken as derogatory. Just don't expect any hand holding or coddling. Do expect a thorough examination with only those tests that are truly needed, followed by an accurate diagnosis, and a plain English prognosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Gosselin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Vithal Kinhal

    Dr. Vithal Kinhal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Howard Rosman

    Dr. Howard Rosman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Georges Ghafari

    Dr. Georges Ghafari

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    31