inactive

Dr. Marc Orlewicz MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Southfield, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Went to see Dr. Orlewicz for pain radiating in my back.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orlewicz was an exceptionally informative. He spent a great deal of time with me. After a few visits my pain was much better. I would highly recommend Dr. Orlewicz for pain management. He is compassionate, caring and you can tell he loves what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Worked through pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orlewicz has excellent bedside manners. I would strongly suggest him to my friends and family. I hope that anyone with pain can find a doctor that you can feel comfortable with and my pain improved not only from his medical care but the now has led to the new and revived faith have restored in my newly found pain physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Genuinely cares about his patients, and does not rush you out the door. He truly is one of the best. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Orlewicz. Thank you Dr. Orlewicz for going above and beyond for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Dr O is AMAZING
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr O has been my favorite dr. I have struggled with a bad fear of needles, when I would see my pain management dr to have nerve burning in my back he was my anesthesiologist . He was VERY VERY nice and talked to me and even used the baby needles on me lol. After going to have this done for a while it was cake. I knew I was in good hands. The first time I saw him I was coming outta the procedure and I kept telling him he was like one of the vampires in my favorite book series . ( black dagger brotherhood, V ) so I got calling him Dr V. I have not saw him in a year and sadly my fear is back. I know if I go and he is there it will be cake. Definitely recommend him. He is just a fantastic dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
He is an excellent critical care doctor, my father was at Harper hospital, very I'll, Dr Marco made the diagnosis saving his life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Safe, skilled, knowledge level, a skilled clinician in both the operating room as a cardiac anesthesiologist and in the ICU as an Intensivist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent clinician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
good knowledge base, wonderful clinician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2008
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Orlewicz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.