The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Parnes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Parnes?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Parnes?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Dr. Parnes delivered both of my children along with some of my friends children and he always seemed very nice, helpful and courteous to everyone. I love going to his office in westerville because it is close to my home and the staff is always friendly no matter what. I would highly recommend him as an OB/GYN to anyone that needed one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Dr. Parnes is kind, understanding; warm hearted and, most of all, friendly. He has the "best" bedside manners of any doctor I have gone to. He takes time to discuss one's general health and well-being as well as discuss common interest subjects- just like one might discuss with a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Best OB you can find!!!

I have been with Dr. Parnes since I became a teenager. Dr. Parnes is probably the only doctor that I have ever seen that you don't feel rushed with. He will sit there with you and make sure that you understand everything. Even if you have asked 500 questions he wont interrupt you, then he will ask if there is anything else. The only downfall is that you have to wait sometimes a while in the waiting room and that is because he is taking his time with each patient. So in that matter I just bring a good book and enjoy the quite time. LOL.... He is also very gentle and will talk you through any procedure he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Dr. Parnes is the greatest doctor I've ever been to. He came highly recommended and I had to pull some strings to get him to take me as a new patient. His waiting times can be somewhat long but once he's in the room with you, you understand why he might be behind. He listens to all of your concerns and seems to truly care for you as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Parnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Sindura Bandi

    Dr. Sindura Bandi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Patrick Rheaume

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Clifford Raymond

    Dr. Clifford Raymond

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    44