The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Pieniek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Pieniek?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

excellent cardiologist with great bedside manners. very knowledgeable and attentive. would highly recommend to anyone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor. He is very nice and courteous

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE UNLESS YOU WANT TO WAIT

Posted on January 20th, 2015

This appointment was awful!!! I love coming to HeartPlace and transferred my care to him when my doctor left. I waited for almost a hour and a half!!! After sitting in the lobby talking to other patients this is a HIGH occurrence! He is NEVER on time. How disrespectful? Like I said, I love this office and the staff is fantastic! I will be switching to another doctor in this practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor !

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I can highly recommend Dr. Pieniek to anyone. He truly cares about his patients well-being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patti

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Sometimes I have to wait longer but if I have to wait longer that means he is spending much needed time with another patient....Dr Pienick always answers my questions and spends as much time with me as needed!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch cardiologist.

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Pieniek takes the time to explain the seriousness of my condition and all of the options to treat it. If I dont understand, he reexplains it & even would draw me a picture of my heart and the valves. He is thorough and speaks in regular language. Staff is very helpful also.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Pieniek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.