ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Abrams Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.3 min

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

The staff is horrible. And Dr.Abrams has some social issues. I have never seen such a lack of care, and such as unprofessional staff. Specially the girl at the reception area. What is her attitude problem?Patients are customers. You get paid because of your patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

incompetent, uncaring

Marc Abrams was disaster. Wait time moren thean a 3 hours. With out check up prescibed mediction, wrong one, changed two weeks later to another medication again wrong one, again without a blood test or check up. He was a lunatic. He woudl walk in and walk out. His reseptionist will see me instead of him. I still have a very upset letter that i have sent to him and stop seeing him. Now i know why, i was a regual patient and not a addict.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

The end of an era

If anybody can find a doctor who comes even close to Dr. Abrams please put their name on this site. He never pushed pills. He just wanted to help people. Do your homework and you will see what really happened.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

I MISS DR ABRAMS

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR ABRAMS FOR OVER5 YEARS..................YES THE WAIT IS LONG.............BUT HE HAS HELPED ME .TALKED TO MEREFERRED ME............FOUND MY CYST ON MY OVERYI WILL MISS HIM VERY MUCHTHERE ARE NOT MANY DOCTORS OUT THERETHAT CARE THE WAY DR ABRAMS DOESAND HIS STAFF IS NOT RUDE,,,THEY ARE BUSY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,AND SO IS HEI WISH HIM AND HIS STAFF ALL THE BEST........

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

He is thorough and attentive. He takes walk ins which is helpful with my work schedule and he is open in the evening which again is helpful. Very nice doctor who I can always reach for help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Abrams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr Eileen McGrath

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.5
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Isaac Vielma

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Celina Simic

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19