Dr. Marc Posner MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Very Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Posner is very responsive to patient needs. I e-mailed him on a day his office was closed and he responded with in one hour. The office in Federal Hill isn't the most aesthetically pleasing place, but its clean and that's what matters. Very short wait time. I only went to a brief checkup, but my visit was quick and served my purpose. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care given by Dr. M.S. Posner, M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Dr. Posner is a great Doctor, he has always been able to diagnose, treat and heal me any time i needed a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
I Actually look forward to going to the doctors!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that even if i have an unplanned emergency, it is never a problem to get me in the same day with Dr. Posner. The staff is always friendly and seeing the same faces over the years really gives a level of comfort that i never found going to a doctor elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Posner is very efficient and I love that he sees his patients so frequently to keep himself connected with any changes or updates that may arise. The staff is very personable! Wait time is very little if any, and its very easy to schedule an appointment even for same day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Too little time spent with the patient. Constantly requiring check up visits just for refills on medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Posner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.