ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Posner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Posner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Posner?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Very Helpful

Dr. Posner is very responsive to patient needs. I e-mailed him on a day his office was closed and he responded with in one hour. The office in Federal Hill isn't the most aesthetically pleasing place, but its clean and that's what matters. Very short wait time. I only went to a brief checkup, but my visit was quick and served my purpose. Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Excellent care given by Dr. M.S. Posner, M.D.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Dr. Posner is a great Doctor, he has always been able to diagnose, treat and heal me any time i needed a doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

I Actually look forward to going to the doctors!

I love that even if i have an unplanned emergency, it is never a problem to get me in the same day with Dr. Posner. The staff is always friendly and seeing the same faces over the years really gives a level of comfort that i never found going to a doctor elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Great Experience

Dr. Posner is very efficient and I love that he sees his patients so frequently to keep himself connected with any changes or updates that may arise. The staff is very personable! Wait time is very little if any, and its very easy to schedule an appointment even for same day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Too little time spent with the patient. Constantly requiring check up visits just for refills on medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Posner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Andrea Gault

    Dr. Andrea Gault

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.31 mi

    17
  • Dr. Howard Bassel

    Family Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.37 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Karen Donaldson

    Family Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.37 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    16