Dr. Marc Samson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Services
Always had good service and the doctor has always given me the best service and advise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Dr. Marc Samson
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is not only an outstanding clinician, but he is excellent at anticipating patient concerns, and does a great job of helping a patient reach a sound decision they can be comfortable with. He is also a skilled surgeon. As a physician myself I was very impressed and recommend this doctor without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Good doctor, speaks spanish
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
English is not my first language. i was happy that the office and doctor speak spanish. He helped me a lot. My knee is much better and I can play sport again. Good surgery good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with the service I received. Starting with the staff, they were very friendly and efficient. When the Dr. came into the room he asked me a couple of questions and began to to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand... It was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy but thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor despite the wait. The doctor was thorough and helped me greatly. I will go back if necessary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2008
Great doctor in downtown area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and well trained surgeon. Specially trained in Arthroscopy. He's operated on my knee and shoulder both with excellent results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Samson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Annette Billings

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tae Shin

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Hertz

8 years experience

4.0 of 5