advertisement
Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon
20 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Jun 9th, 2015

He is wonderful!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Services show details Services
Jul 3rd, 2012

Always had good service and the doctor has always given me the best service and advise

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Marc Samson show details Dr. Marc Samson
Apr 24th, 2012

This doctor is not only an outstanding clinician, but he is excellent at anticipating patient concerns, and does a great job of helping a patient reach a sound decision they can be comfortable with. He is also a skilled surgeon. As a physician myself I was very impressed and recommend this doctor without any hesitation.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good doctor, speaks spanish show details Good doctor, speaks spanish
Dec 15th, 2011

English is not my first language. i was happy that the office and doctor speak spanish. He helped me a lot. My knee is much better and I can play sport again. Good surgery good doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 22nd, 2011

I was very happy with the service I received. Starting with the staff, they were very friendly and efficient. When the Dr. came into the room he asked me a couple of questions and began to to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand... It was great!

  •  
Good Doctor show details Good Doctor
Jan 27th, 2011

Busy but thorough doctor.

by Martin Hodge on Sep 15th, 2009

Good doctor despite the wait. The doctor was thorough and helped me greatly. I will go back if necessary

  •  
Great doctor in downtown area show details Great doctor in downtown area
Mar 19th, 2008

Very knowledgeable and well trained surgeon. Specially trained in Arthroscopy. He's operated on my knee and shoulder both with excellent results

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse