ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Samson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Samson?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Samson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

He is wonderful!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Services

Always had good service and the doctor has always given me the best service and advise

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr. Marc Samson

This doctor is not only an outstanding clinician, but he is excellent at anticipating patient concerns, and does a great job of helping a patient reach a sound decision they can be comfortable with. He is also a skilled surgeon. As a physician myself I was very impressed and recommend this doctor without any hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Good doctor, speaks spanish

English is not my first language. i was happy that the office and doctor speak spanish. He helped me a lot. My knee is much better and I can play sport again. Good surgery good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

I was very happy with the service I received. Starting with the staff, they were very friendly and efficient. When the Dr. came into the room he asked me a couple of questions and began to to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand... It was great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Good Doctor

Busy but thorough doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Good doctor despite the wait. The doctor was thorough and helped me greatly. I will go back if necessary

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2008

Great doctor in downtown area

Very knowledgeable and well trained surgeon. Specially trained in Arthroscopy. He's operated on my knee and shoulder both with excellent results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Samson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Shlens

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    53
  • Dr. Annette Billings

    Dr. Annette Billings

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Tae Shin

    Dr. Tae Shin

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    23