Dr. Marc Samson MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Services
Always had good service and the doctor has always given me the best service and advise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Dr. Marc Samson
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is not only an outstanding clinician, but he is excellent at anticipating patient concerns, and does a great job of helping a patient reach a sound decision they can be comfortable with. He is also a skilled surgeon. As a physician myself I was very impressed and recommend this doctor without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Good doctor, speaks spanish
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
English is not my first language. i was happy that the office and doctor speak spanish. He helped me a lot. My knee is much better and I can play sport again. Good surgery good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with the service I received. Starting with the staff, they were very friendly and efficient. When the Dr. came into the room he asked me a couple of questions and began to to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand... It was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy but thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor despite the wait. The doctor was thorough and helped me greatly. I will go back if necessary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2008
Great doctor in downtown area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and well trained surgeon. Specially trained in Arthroscopy. He's operated on my knee and shoulder both with excellent results

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Samson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.