Dr. Marc Schneider MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Thanks Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a rotator tear repaired in 2011 by Dr Schneider as recommended by my GP. All went well. Since then he has replaced both my knees due to arthritis. Both healed great, and haven't slowed this 69 yr old down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my second orthopedic doc I seen... He was quick to solve my issue with my knee... And he is really accurate at diagnosing.... Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and caring physician, got me in quickly explained next steps. Staff worked to get me in for MRI at a time that worked best for me. All around great experience, would recommend to all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneider did an excellent job curing the pain and catching I had in my knee from a torn meniscus. He scheduled my surgery when most convenient for me, the procedure went quickly, and I never needed crutches or pain medicine. Best of all, my knee feels great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
There Are Better Docs Out There Than This Guy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Guy breezes in jumps on computer, stares at screen facing wall, barely takes a quick look at you, then he's gone. Kinda like I'm going to be. Gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marc Schneider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.