ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Schneider Is this you?
  • 42
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Schneider?


52 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Thanks Doc!

I had a rotator tear repaired in 2011 by Dr Schneider as recommended by my GP. All went well. Since then he has replaced both my knees due to arthritis. Both healed great, and haven't slowed this 69 yr old down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

He was my second orthopedic doc I seen... He was quick to solve my issue with my knee... And he is really accurate at diagnosing.... Great bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Kind and caring physician, got me in quickly explained next steps. Staff worked to get me in for MRI at a time that worked best for me. All around great experience, would recommend to all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr. Schneider did an excellent job curing the pain and catching I had in my knee from a torn meniscus. He scheduled my surgery when most convenient for me, the procedure went quickly, and I never needed crutches or pain medicine. Best of all, my knee feels great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

There Are Better Docs Out There Than This Guy

Guy breezes in jumps on computer, stares at screen facing wall, barely takes a quick look at you, then he's gone. Kinda like I'm going to be. Gone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Maggie Brown

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.45 mi

  • Dr. Michael Swank

    Dr. Michael Swank

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.46 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    30
  • Dr. Giacomo Sammarco

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    48