ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Sharfman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Sharfman?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Sharfman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

All about the Money

Very uncooperative in filling out paperwork to get me back to work and uncooperative in filling out paperwork for my job's insurance to pay him. He charges for every form you need filled out. I had to demand physical therapy because i felt he was just milking it for all the money he could get. Physical therapy was way better than massages. Attitude is unpredictable and makes no sense when i'm trying to pay you. Untrustworthy! This was a car accident case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Really great doctor

Dr. Sharfman does all he can to help. After going to many doctors, he finally finds what no one else looked for! He really is knowledgable in his field. I can't say enough good things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Guardyan Angel

The one and only Doctor whom understands the fear of suffering from cluster headache. The humiliation and discrimination when narcotic medications are the only relief from the hellish agony.I have cluster headaches for 26 years they come yearly and lasts for about one month. I find DR SHARFMAN five years ago. I no longer wish to DIE i am not FRIGHTEN i am not ALONE. HE IS A GODSEND. Office and staff is very friendly professional knowledgeable. We try new medications every year but he always remain the same. The most CARING PHYSICIAN ON GOD'S EARTH.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2008

Excellent in all respects

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sharfman. He takes enough time to really find out what is wrong with his patients. He goes out of his way to listen, and is very polite. On top of all of this he is an world class clinician as well. Docs don't get much better than him. His office staff is excellent and very easy to deal with as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Sharfman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Barbara Burtner

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Longwood, FL 0.44 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Prashant Desai

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.82 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Martin Kane

    Dr. Martin Kane

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 1.54 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    32