ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Spirn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Spirn?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Spirn is the best! I can recommend him without reservation. Wonderful with families & a top-notch clinician. With him, you're always in good hands.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Spirn encourages me to complete the task of eye injections on a regular basis. His "bed side manner" relaxes me and enables me to complete a very difficult task. He constantly assures me that he knows how difficult this is for me to complete but re-assures me constantly the improvement I'm making is making a huge difference in my recovery. He is very thorough when explaining what is occurring and is always professional and kind. My family and I appreciate everything he is doing for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I was misdiagnosed by Dr Spirn and he may be good for others but would not go to him again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Caring Doctor and Staff

Posted on September 13th, 2014

I go to Mid Atlantic Retina in Mays Landing, NJ. It is an overall great experience. My son has a rare eye disease and the staff makes us feel very comfortable. He has to go for monthly injections which is difficult for us but I am very grateful we are in such great care. This office will not let you down. From the time you arrive to the appointment the staff from check in (Randi) to check out (Kelly) all work hand and hand to keep you moving thru the appointment process. They are very compassionate and through team working to provide you top notch service. Some of the staff is Dr. Spirn, Kim, and Rose just to name a few of the highly trained individuals. If you are looking for a great doctor and staff this is the place for you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Retina Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Dr. Spirn is the best doctor I've ever seen. He has perfect manners and is very caring. He knows his stuff and has fixed my eyes. He has always made me feel relaxed and confident in his expertise. He goes the extra mile for you! I truly recommend him to everyone who needs a retina doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Excellent! From the staff, to the facility, and finally to the doctors, the experience is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on October 24th, 2012

From the office staff, to the facility, and finally to the doctors, the experience is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on October 24th, 2012

From the office staff, to the facility, and finally the doctors, the experience is excellent.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Were it not for Dr. Spirn I would have vision consisting only in shadows. Obviously, I am a patient eternally grateful for his knowledge and expertise, as well as his gifts.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experiance

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Were it not for Dr. Spirn I would have vision consisting only in shadows. Obviously, I am a patient eternally grateful for his knowledge and expertis ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Spirn is great

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Thanks to Dr. Spirn the vision in my left eye has improved greater and is stabilized. I feel well cared for with Mid Atlantic Retina and the office has even taken me immediately 2 times when i was concerned about irritation of my eye. When Dr. Spirn says "call if you have any problems..." he actually means it!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joseph Hobaugh

Posted on March 21st, 2012

A miracle doctor who restored my sight! A wonderful, caring doctor with a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Marc Spirn to my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Spirn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.