The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Stauffer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Stauffer?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Absolutely wonderful doctor!

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Dr Stauffer saved my life and because of his expertise I avoided triple bypass surgery. This is the doctor you need to see before the surgeons get hold of you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring and knowledgeable doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2013

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Stauffer since soon after he opened his practice.When my husband received a pacemaker over 3 years ago on a holiday weekend, Dr. Stauffer accurately diagnosed the problem, followed up closely and continues to see him. The doctor has several board certifications, is always caring, direct, and welcomes questions. We live outside of Tampa...he's definitely worth the drive! His staff is the greatest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Professional

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Extremely competent, and patient focused. The guy you want to see when you are in need of attention. Saved my life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2010

He explained my problem very well and answered all of my questions. He appeared very professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2009

excellent care and spent a good amount of time with me. Explained things to my family

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Stauffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.