The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Stauffer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Stauffer?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Stauffer?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Absolutely wonderful doctor!

Dr Stauffer saved my life and because of his expertise I avoided triple bypass surgery. This is the doctor you need to see before the surgeons get hold of you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Excellent, caring and knowledgeable doctor

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Stauffer since soon after he opened his practice.When my husband received a pacemaker over 3 years ago on a holiday weekend, Dr. Stauffer accurately diagnosed the problem, followed up closely and continues to see him. The doctor has several board certifications, is always caring, direct, and welcomes questions. We live outside of Tampa...he's definitely worth the drive! His staff is the greatest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Total Professional

Extremely competent, and patient focused. The guy you want to see when you are in need of attention. Saved my life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

He explained my problem very well and answered all of my questions. He appeared very professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

excellent care and spent a good amount of time with me. Explained things to my family

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Stauffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Firas Almahasneh

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Arthur Pettygrove

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    42
  • Dr. Nadia Jivani

    Dr. Nadia Jivani

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23